EVENTS


Calendar Event Date Location

Cheerleading (7th & 8th) Practice

Cheer Practice

Thu, Jul. 18 2024

9:00 AM EDT

RJH Gym - Auxiliary (RJH Gym - Auxiliary)

DETAILS

Cheerleading (7th & 8th) Practice

Cheer Practice

Tue, Jul. 23 2024

9:00 AM EDT

RJH Gym - Auxiliary (RJH Gym - Auxiliary)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls) Practice

Volleyball Open Gym

Wed, Jul. 24 2024

9:00 AM EDT

RJH Gym - Main, RJH Gym - Auxiliary (RJH Gym - Main, RJH Gym - Auxiliary)

DETAILS

Cheerleading (7th & 8th) Practice

Cheer Practice

Thu, Jul. 25 2024

9:00 AM EDT

RJH Gym - Auxiliary (RJH Gym - Auxiliary)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls) Practice

Volleyball Open Gym

Mon, Jul. 29 2024

9:00 AM EDT

RJH Gym - Main, RJH Gym - Auxiliary (RJH Gym - Main, RJH Gym - Auxiliary)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls) Practice

RJH 7/8 Volleyball Tryouts

Tue, Jul. 30 2024

8:00 AM EDT

RJH Gym - Main (RJH Gym - Main)

DETAILS

Cheerleading (7th & 8th) Practice

Cheer Practice

Tue, Jul. 30 2024

9:00 AM EDT

RJH Gym - Auxiliary (RJH Gym - Auxiliary)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls) Practice

RJH 7/8 Volleyball Tryouts

Wed, Jul. 31 2024

8:00 AM EDT

RJH Gym - Main (RJH Gym - Main)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls) Practice

RJH 7/8 Volleyball Tryouts

Thu, Aug. 1 2024

8:00 AM EDT

RJH Gym - Main (RJH Gym - Main)

DETAILS

Cheerleading (7th & 8th) Practice

Cheer Practice

Thu, Aug. 1 2024

9:00 AM EDT

RJH Gym - Auxiliary (RJH Gym - Auxiliary)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls) Practice

RJH 7/8 Volleyball - First practice

Fri, Aug. 2 2024

9:00 AM EDT

RJH Gym - Auxiliary, RJH Gym - Main (RJH Gym - Main, RJH Gym - Auxiliary)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls) Practice

RJH 7/8 Volleyball - Parent Meeting

Mon, Aug. 5 2024

5:45 PM EDT

LGI - RJH (LGI - RJH)

DETAILS

Football (7th)

Westfield Middle School (H)

Wed, Aug. 14 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Riverside Junior High School (RSS Football Game Field)

DETAILS

Football (8th)

Westfield Middle School (A)

Thu, Aug. 15 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Westfield Middle School (Westfield HS stadium)

DETAILS

Football (7th)

Fishers Junior High School (H)

Wed, Aug. 21 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Riverside Junior High School (RSS Football Game Field)

DETAILS