EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Volleyball (Girls V & JV)

South Newton High School(Scrimmage) (H)

Tue, Aug. 8 2023

6:00 PM EDT

North Vermillion High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V & JV)

Southmont High School (H)

Tue, Aug. 15 2023

6:00 PM EDT

North Vermillion High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V & JV)

Attica High School (A)

Mon, Aug. 21 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Attica High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V & JV)

PARIS HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Aug. 22 2023

5:30 PM EDT

North Vermillion High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V & JV)

Westville High School (A)

Tue, Aug. 29 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Westville High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V & JV)

Covington Community High School (H)

Thu, Aug. 31 2023

6:00 PM EDT

North Vermillion High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V & JV)

Crawfordsville High School (H)

Tue, Sep. 5 2023

6:00 PM EDT

North Vermillion High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V & JV)

Seeger High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 7 2023

6:00 PM EDT

North Vermillion High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V & JV)

Falcon Invite (H)

Sat, Sep. 9 2023

10:00 AM EDT

North Vermillion High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V & JV)

South Vermillion High School (H)

Mon, Sep. 11 2023

6:00 PM EDT

North Vermillion High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V & JV)

West Vigo High School (H)

Tue, Sep. 12 2023

6:00 PM EDT

North Vermillion High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V & JV)

Riverton Parke High School (A)

Thu, Sep. 21 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Riverton Parke High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V & JV)

North Montgomery High School (H)

Mon, Sep. 25 2023

6:00 PM EDT

North Vermillion High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V & JV)

Fountain Central High School (A)

Thu, Sep. 28 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Fountain Central High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V & JV)

BOW at NV (H)

Sat, Sep. 30 2023

8:30 AM EDT

North Vermillion High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V & JV)

Parke Heritage High School (A)

Tue, Oct. 3 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Park Heritage High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V & JV)

South Putnam High School (A)

Mon, Oct. 9 2023

6:00 PM EDT

South Putnam High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V & JV)

Sec Game 1 NV vs Faith at Rossville (A)

Thu, Oct. 12 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Rossville Middle/Sr High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V & JV)

Sec game 2 Rossville vs Att at Rossville (A)

Thu, Oct. 12 2023

7:30 PM EDT

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V & JV)

Sec game 3Clinton Central vs winner of game 1 at Rossville (A)

Sat, Oct. 14 2023

11:00 AM EDT

Rossville Middle/Sr High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V & JV)

Sec Game 4 Fountain Central vs winner of game 2 (A)

Sat, Oct. 14 2023

12:30 PM EDT

Rossville Middle/Sr High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V & JV)

Sec Champ at Rossville (A)

Sat, Oct. 14 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Rossville Middle/Sr High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR North Vermillion High School Athletics

VISIT STORE