EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Golf (Boys V)

Knox Community High School (A)

Wed, Apr. 10 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Knox Community High School

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Rensselaer/Carroll (Flora) (A)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Curtis Creek Golf Course

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Morgan Township Middle/High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

4:30 PM CDT

North Judson-San Pierre High School

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Winamac/North Miami (H)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

4:30 PM CDT

North Judson-San Pierre Jr/Sr High School

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Caston Jr-Sr High School (A)

Mon, Apr. 29 2024

4:15 PM CDT

Caston Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Pioneer/Tri-Township (H)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

4:00 PM CDT

North Judson-San Pierre Jr/Sr High School

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Pioneer Invite @ Pond View Golf Course (A)

Sat, May. 4 2024

8:00 AM CDT

PIONEER JR-SR HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Canceled:

Culver Community/Triton (H)

Tue, May. 7 2024

4:00 PM CDT

North Judson-San Pierre Jr/Sr High School

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Canceled:

Winamac Community High School (A)

Mon, May. 13 2024

4:00 PM CDT

Winamac Community High School

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

South Central Jr-Sr High School (Union Mills) (A)

Wed, May. 15 2024

4:00 PM CDT

South Central Jr-Sr High School (Union Mills)

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

HNAC Tournament (A)

Sat, May. 18 2024

8:00 AM CDT

Rochester Round Barn

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

IHSAA Sectional (A)

Fri, May. 31 2024

8:00 AM CDT

Beechwood Golf Course

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR North Judson-San Pierre Jr/Sr High School

VISIT STORE