EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Field Hockey (V)

LIGGETT (A)

Sat, Aug. 13 2022

TBD

LIGGETT

DETAILS

Field Hockey (V)

CHELSEA HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Mon, Aug. 22 2022

7:00 PM EDT

CHELSEA HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Field Hockey (V)

DETROIT COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Aug. 25 2022

4:30 PM EDT

Mercy High School

DETAILS

Field Hockey (V)

GROSSE POINTE NORTH HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, Aug. 26 2022

4:30 PM EDT

Mercy High School

DETAILS

Field Hockey (V)

FR GABRIEL RICHARD HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Aug. 30 2022

4:30 PM EDT

Mercy High School

DETAILS

Field Hockey (V)

PLYMOUTH HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Sep. 1 2022

4:30 PM EDT

Mercy High School

DETAILS

Field Hockey (V)

CRANBROOK SCHOOLS (H)

Fri, Sep. 9 2022

4:30 PM EDT

Mercy High School

DETAILS

Field Hockey (V)

SACRED HEART ACADEMY HIGH SCH (H)

Tue, Sep. 13 2022

4:30 PM EDT

Mercy High School

DETAILS

Field Hockey (V)

MARIAN HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Wed, Sep. 14 2022

4:30 PM EDT

MARIAN HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Field Hockey (V)

NOVI HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Sat, Sep. 17 2022

11:30 AM EDT

DETAILS

Field Hockey (V)

Liggett (A)

Mon, Sep. 19 2022

4:30 PM EDT

Liggett

DETAILS

Field Hockey (V)

REGINA HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Sep. 22 2022

4:30 PM EDT

Mercy High School

DETAILS

Field Hockey (V)

CRANBROOK SCHOOLS (A)

Tue, Sep. 27 2022

5:30 PM EDT

LIGGETT

DETAILS

Field Hockey (V)

GROSSE POINTE SOUTH HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Oct. 4 2022

7:30 PM EDT

GROSSE POINTE SOUTH HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Field Hockey (V)

St. Catherine (A)

Thu, Oct. 6 2022

4:30 PM EDT

St. Catherine

DETAILS

Field Hockey (V)

EAST GRAND RAPIDS HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Sat, Oct. 8 2022

12:30 PM EDT

EAST GRAND RAPIDS HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Field Hockey (V)

FOREST HILLS CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Sat, Oct. 8 2022

3:30 PM EDT

EAST GRAND RAPIDS HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Field Hockey (V)

FARMINGTON HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Oct. 11 2022

5:00 PM EDT

FARMINGTON HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Field Hockey (V)

CHELSEA HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Oct. 20 2022

6:30 PM EDT

CHELSEA HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Field Hockey (V)

(A)

Mon, Oct. 24 2022

TBD

DETAILS

Field Hockey (V)

(A)

Tue, Oct. 25 2022

TBD

DETAILS

Field Hockey (V)

(A)

Wed, Oct. 26 2022

TBD

DETAILS

Field Hockey (V)

(A)

Thu, Oct. 27 2022

TBD

DETAILS

Field Hockey (V)

(A)

Sat, Oct. 29 2022

TBD

DETAILS

Field Hockey (V)

(A)

Sun, Oct. 30 2022

TBD

DETAILS

Field Hockey (V)

Banquet (A)

Thu, Nov. 3 2022

TBD

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Mercy High School

VISIT STORE