EVENTS


Calendar Event Date Location

Pompon (V) Practice

States Practice

Sat, Feb. 4 2023

9:00 AM EST

Mercy High School Gym

DETAILS

Pompon (V) Practice

States Practice

Sat, Feb. 11 2023

9:00 AM EST

Mercy High School Gym

DETAILS

Basketball (V)

MHSAA Districts (A)

Mon, Feb. 27 2023

TBD

DETAILS

Basketball (V)

MHSAA Districts (A)

Wed, Mar. 1 2023

TBD

DETAILS

Basketball (V)

MHSAA Districts (A)

Fri, Mar. 3 2023

TBD

DETAILS

Basketball (V)

MHSAA Regionals (A)

Tue, Mar. 7 2023

TBD

DETAILS

Basketball (V)

MHSAA Regionals (A)

Thu, Mar. 9 2023

TBD

DETAILS

Basketball (V)

MHSAA Quarterfinals (A)

Tue, Mar. 14 2023

TBD

DETAILS

Basketball (V)

MHSAA Semifinals (A)

Thu, Mar. 16 2023

TBD

DETAILS

Basketball (V)

MHSAA Finals (A)

Sat, Mar. 18 2023

TBD

DETAILS

Volleyball (V)

Lake Orion Scrimmage (A)

Sat, Aug. 12 2023

9:00 AM EDT

LAKE ORION COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Golf (V)

Traverse City Tournament (A)

Mon, Aug. 14 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Crystal Mountain

DETAILS

Golf (V)

Traverse City Tournament (A)

Tue, Aug. 15 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Crystal Mountain

DETAILS

Golf (V)

Hartland Tournament (A)

Fri, Aug. 18 2023

8:00 AM EDT

Hartland Glen

DETAILS

Golf (V)

Hartland Tournament (A)

Fri, Aug. 18 2023

8:00 AM EDT

Hartland Glen

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Mercy High School

VISIT STORE