EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Cross Country (V)

Lamplighter (A)

Fri, Aug. 19 2022

4:00 PM EDT

Ford Field Park

DETAILS

Cross Country (V)

Canceled:

Mustang Invite (A)

Tue, Aug. 30 2022

4:00 PM EDT

Cass Benton Park

DETAILS

Cross Country (V)

Milford Invitational (A)

Thu, Sep. 1 2022

4:00 PM EDT

Kensington Metropark

DETAILS

Cross Country (V)

Rambling Rock Invitational (A)

Sat, Sep. 10 2022

10:00 AM EDT

DETAILS

Cross Country (V)

(A)

Tue, Sep. 13 2022

TBD

DETAILS

Cross Country (V)

Holly / Duane Raffin Festival of Races (A)

Sat, Sep. 17 2022

7:30 AM EDT

DETAILS

Cross Country (V)

CHSL All-Division Jamboree (A)

Wed, Sep. 28 2022

5:00 PM EDT

DETAILS

Cross Country (V)

Oakland County Championship (A)

Sat, Oct. 8 2022

8:00 AM EDT

Kensington Metropark

DETAILS

Cross Country (V)

River Rat Invitational (A)

Fri, Oct. 14 2022

12:00 PM EDT

Willow Metropark

DETAILS

Cross Country (V)

Catholic League Championships (A)

Sat, Oct. 22 2022

9:00 AM EDT

Catholic League Championships

DETAILS

Cross Country (V)

MHSAA Regionals (A)

Fri, Oct. 28 2022

4:30 PM EDT

Kensington Metropark

DETAILS

Cross Country (V)

MHSAA Finals (A)

Sat, Nov. 5 2022

TBD

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Mercy High School

VISIT STORE