Jefferson-Douglass Academy Home of the Tigers

Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball Boys (5-6) Practice

JV Boys Basketball Practice

Mon, Mar. 11 2024

3:30 PM EDT

DETAILS

Basketball Boys (5-6) Practice

JV Boys Basketball Practice

Tue, Mar. 12 2024

3:30 PM EDT

DETAILS

Cheer Practice

Cheer Practice

Tue, Mar. 12 2024

3:30 PM EDT

JDA - Multi-Purpose Room (JDA - Multi-Purpose Room)

DETAILS

Basketball Boys (5-6) Practice

JV Boys Basketball Practice

Wed, Mar. 13 2024

3:30 PM EDT

DETAILS

Basketball Boys (7-8)

RSLA (H)

Wed, Mar. 13 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Lincoln-King High School

DETAILS

Cheer Practice

Cheer Practice

Thu, Mar. 14 2024

3:30 PM EDT

JDA - Multi-Purpose Room (JDA - Multi-Purpose Room)

DETAILS

Basketball Boys (5-6)

Jefferson-Douglass Academy (H)

Thu, Mar. 14 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Cerveny Middle School

DETAILS

Volleyball

DOVE ACADEMY OF DETROIT (A)

Sat, Mar. 16 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Lincoln-King High School

DETAILS

Cheer Practice

Cheer Practice

Tue, Mar. 19 2024

3:30 PM EDT

JDA - Multi-Purpose Room (JDA - Multi-Purpose Room)

DETAILS

Cheer Practice

Cheer Practice

Thu, Mar. 21 2024

3:30 PM EDT

JDA - Multi-Purpose Room (JDA - Multi-Purpose Room)

DETAILS

Cheer Practice

Cheer Practice

Tue, Mar. 26 2024

3:30 PM EDT

JDA - Multi-Purpose Room (JDA - Multi-Purpose Room)

DETAILS

Cheer Practice

Cheer Practice

Thu, Mar. 28 2024

3:30 PM EDT

JDA - Multi-Purpose Room (JDA - Multi-Purpose Room)

DETAILS

Basketball Boys (7-8)

MacDowell Preparatory Academy (H)

Wed, Feb. 12 2025

6:00 PM EST

Jefferson-Douglass Academy

DETAILS

Basketball Boys (5-6)

PLYMOUTH EDUCATIONAL CENTER (A)

Thu, Feb. 13 2025

5:00 PM EST

PLYMOUTH EDUCATIONAL CENTER

DETAILS

Basketball Boys (7-8)

George Washington Carver Academy (A)

Sat, Feb. 15 2025

1:45 PM EST

George Washington Carver Academy

DETAILS