EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Girls JH)

Canceled:

Portage Christian School (A)

Sat, Jan. 6 2024

10:00 AM EST

Portage Christian School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JH)

Calumet Christian School (A)

Thu, Jan. 11 2024

5:15 PM EST

Calumet Christian School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JH)

South Bend Career Academy (H)

Thu, Jan. 18 2024

6:15 PM EST

Granger Christian School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JH)

Trinity Lutheran School - Elkhart (A)

Thu, Jan. 25 2024

5:00 PM EST

Trinity Lutheran School - Elkhart

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JH)

Trinity School at Greenlawn (H)

Tue, Jan. 30 2024

5:00 PM EST

Granger Christian School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JH)

Kalamazoo Cougars (H)

Thu, Feb. 1 2024

6:00 PM EST

Granger Christian School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JH)

St. Thomas More Academy (H)

Fri, Feb. 2 2024

5:30 PM EST

Granger Christian School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JH)

South Bend Career Academy (A)

Mon, Feb. 5 2024

6:15 PM EST

South Bend Career Academy

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JH)

Community Baptist Christian School (A)

Tue, Feb. 6 2024

4:30 PM EST

Community Baptist Christian School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JH)

Andrews Academy (H)

Thu, Feb. 8 2024

6:00 PM EST

Granger Christian School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JH)

Lakeland Christian Academy (A)

Sat, Feb. 10 2024

TBD

Lakeland Christian Academy

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JH)

Lakeland Christian Academy (A)

Tue, Feb. 13 2024

6:00 PM EST

Lakeland Christian Academy

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JH)

Mishawaka Christian Athletic Club - Wildcats (H)

Thu, Feb. 15 2024

5:00 PM EST

Granger Christian School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JH)

Trinity Lutheran School - Elkhart (H)

Tue, Feb. 20 2024

6:00 PM EST

Granger Christian School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JH)

Canceled:

Clinton Christian School (A)

Sat, Feb. 24 2024

5:00 PM EST

Clinton Christian School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JH)

Calumet Christian School (H)

Tue, Feb. 27 2024

6:00 PM EST

Granger Christian School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JH)

St. Pius (H)

Thu, Feb. 29 2024

6:30 PM EST

Granger Christian School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Granger Christian School

VISIT STORE