Baseball (JV)

NEWS

Nothing has been published yet.

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 10 - 5 - 2

Event Date Scores

Evansville Central High School (A)

Thu, May. 16 2024

6:00 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Evansville Central High School
0 - 1 (Loss)
DETAILS

Boonville High School (A)

Sat, May. 11 2024

11:00 AM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Boonville High School
7 - 6 (Win)
DETAILS

Reitz Memorial High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

6:30 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Reitz Memorial High School
2 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

Evansville Harrison (A)

Wed, Apr. 24 2024

4:00 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Evansville Harrison
3 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

Gibson Southern High School (H)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Gibson Southern High School
0 - 10 (Loss)
DETAILS

Vincennes Lincoln High School (H)

Sat, Apr. 20 2024

11:00 AM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Vincennes Lincoln High School
9 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Jasper High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Jasper High School
11 - 3 (Win)
DETAILS

Evansville North High School (A)

Wed, Apr. 17 2024

6:00 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Evansville North High School
7 - 6 (Win)
DETAILS

Evansville North High School (A)

Wed, Apr. 17 2024

4:00 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Evansville North High School
11 - 7 (Win)
DETAILS

Evansville Central High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

4:00 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Evansville Central High School
11 - 4 (Win)
Junior Varsity vs Evansville Central High School
20 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Castle High School (A)

Sat, Apr. 6 2024

12:00 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Castle High School
4 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Castle High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 4 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Castle High School
5 - 5 (Tie)
DETAILS

Evansville Harrison (H)

Mon, Apr. 1 2024

4:00 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Evansville Harrison
5 - 3 (Win)
DETAILS

Princeton Comm High School (A)

Sat, Mar. 30 2024

11:00 AM CDT

Junior Varsity vs Princeton Comm High School
3 - 8 (Loss)
DETAILS

HENDERSON COUNTY SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Wed, Mar. 27 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs HENDERSON COUNTY SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL
4 - 4 (Tie)
DETAILS

NORTH POSEY HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Mon, Mar. 25 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Junior Varsity vs NORTH POSEY HIGH SCHOOL
7 - 6 (Win)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Camden Hahn

  • Head Coach

    Mark Zeller

Other Baseball Teams