EVENTS


Calendar Event Date Location

Golf (Boys Varsity)

SIAC (A)

Tue, May. 28 2024

11:40 AM CDT

Sultans Run

DETAILS

Evansville North High School

Cheer Practice

Wed, May. 29 2024

7:00 AM CDT

Husky Arena (Husky Arena)

DETAILS

Golf (Boys Varsity)

Sectional (A)

Thu, May. 30 2024

9:15 AM CDT

Helfrich

DETAILS

Evansville North High School

Runners Camp

Mon, Jun. 3 2024

5:30 PM CDT

Bundrant Stadium (Bundrant Stadium)

DETAILS

Evansville North High School

Cheer Practice

Wed, Jun. 5 2024

7:00 AM CDT

Husky Arena (Husky Arena)

DETAILS

Golf (Boys Varsity)

Regional (A)

Thu, Jun. 6 2024

TBD

Country Oaks

DETAILS

Evansville North High School

Wrestling Camp

Thu, Jun. 6 2024

All Day

Husky Arena (Husky Arena)

DETAILS

Evansville North High School

Wrestling Camp

Fri, Jun. 7 2024

All Day

Husky Arena (Husky Arena)

DETAILS

Evansville North High School

Wrestling Camp

Sat, Jun. 8 2024

All Day

Husky Arena (Husky Arena)

DETAILS

Evansville North High School

Wrestling Camp

Sun, Jun. 9 2024

All Day

Husky Arena (Husky Arena)

DETAILS

Golf (Boys Varsity)

State Finals (A)

Tue, Jun. 11 2024

TBD

Prairie View

DETAILS

Golf (Boys Varsity)

State Finals (A)

Wed, Jun. 12 2024

TBD

Prairie View

DETAILS

Evansville North High School

Cheer Practice

Wed, Jun. 12 2024

7:00 AM CDT

Husky Arena (Husky Arena)

DETAILS

Evansville North High School

Phantom Regiment

Fri, Jun. 14 2024

All Day

Bundrant Stadium (Bundrant Stadium)

DETAILS

Evansville North High School

Cheer Practice

Wed, Jun. 19 2024

7:00 AM CDT

Husky Arena (Husky Arena)

DETAILS