EVENTS


Calendar Event Date Location

Evansville North High School

Phantom Regiment

Fri, Jun. 14 2024

All Day

Bundrant Stadium (Bundrant Stadium)

DETAILS

Evansville North High School

Cheer Practice

Wed, Jun. 26 2024

7:00 AM CDT

Husky Arena (Husky Arena)

DETAILS

Evansville North High School

Dixistion Basketball Camp

Fri, Jun. 28 2024

5:30 PM CDT

Husky Arena (Husky Arena)

DETAILS

Evansville North High School

USSSA Great Lakes Nationals Softball Umpires Meeting

Mon, Jul. 8 2024

2:00 PM CDT

Commons (Commons)

DETAILS

Evansville North High School

9th Grade Parent Night

Tue, Jul. 30 2024

6:30 PM CDT

Commons, PAC, Hallways (Hallways, Commons, PAC)

DETAILS

Evansville North High School

9th Grade Student Orientation

Wed, Jul. 31 2024

8:00 AM CDT

Husky Arena, Commons, Hallways (Hallways, Commons, Husky Arena)

DETAILS

Evansville North High School

9th grade student lunch

Wed, Jul. 31 2024

12:00 PM CDT

Commons (Commons)

DETAILS

Evansville North High School

School Day A-J students E learning K-Z students

Mon, Aug. 5 2024

7:00 AM CDT

DETAILS

Golf (Girls Varsity)

Bloomington South GGO Invitational (A)

Mon, Aug. 5 2024

8:00 AM CDT

Country Club

DETAILS

Evansville North High School

School Day A-J students E learning K-Z students

Tue, Aug. 6 2024

7:00 AM CDT

DETAILS

Evansville North High School

School Day K-Z students E learning A-J students

Wed, Aug. 7 2024

7:00 AM CDT

DETAILS

Evansville North High School

School Day K-Z students E learning A-J students

Thu, Aug. 8 2024

7:00 AM CDT

DETAILS

Evansville North High School

1st day of school All Students

Fri, Aug. 9 2024

7:00 AM CDT

DETAILS

Evansville North High School

Girls Soccer Meeting

Fri, Aug. 9 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Commons (Commons)

DETAILS

Golf (Girls Varsity)

Washington High School (A)

Sat, Aug. 10 2024

1:30 PM CDT

Country Oaks

DETAILS