EVENTS


Calendar Event Date Location

Band - CGCGtoo

CGCGtoo Rehearsal 9a-1p

Sat, Feb. 24 2024

9:00 AM EST

Cafeteria (HS Cafeteria)

DETAILS

Band - CGCGtoo

CGCGtoo Facility Reservation

Sat, Feb. 24 2024

11:00 AM EST

HS West Gymnasium

DETAILS

Band - CGCGtoo

CGCGtoo Rehearsal 6:30-8:30p

Mon, Feb. 26 2024

6:30 PM EST

Room 186 - Band (Room 186 - Band)

DETAILS

Band - CGCGtoo

CGCGtoo Rehearsal 6-8:30p

Wed, Feb. 28 2024

6:00 PM EST

Room 186 - Band (Room 186 - Band)

DETAILS

Band - CGCGtoo

CGCGtoo rehearsal at CGHS & IHSCGA State Prelims at Mt. Vernon

Sat, Mar. 2 2024

All Day

DETAILS

Band - CGCGtoo

CGCGtoo Facility Reservation

Sat, Mar. 2 2024

6:00 AM EST

Cafeteria (HS Cafeteria)

DETAILS

Band - CGCGtoo

Dine to Donate at Tried & True

Sun, Mar. 3 2024

11:00 AM EST

DETAILS

Band - CGCGtoo

CGCGtoo Rehearsal 6:30-8:30p

Mon, Mar. 4 2024

6:30 PM EST

Room 186 - Band (Room 186 - Band)

DETAILS

Band - CGCGtoo

CGCGtoo Rehearsal 6-8:30p

Wed, Mar. 6 2024

6:00 PM EST

Room 186 - Band (Room 186 - Band)

DETAILS

Band - CGCGtoo

***CGCGtoo rehearsal at CGHS & IHSCGA Reg. A Championships at Franklin Central

Sat, Mar. 9 2024

All Day

DETAILS

Band - CGCGtoo

Tentative CGCGtoo End of Season Celebration

Mon, Mar. 11 2024

6:30 PM EDT

Room 186 - Band (Room 186 - Band)

DETAILS

Band - CGCGtoo

CGCGtoo Winter Showcase (8p Performance)

Tue, Mar. 12 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Room 186 - Band (Room 186 - Band)

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Center Grove High School

BUY TICKETS