EVENTS


Calendar Event Date Location

Band - CGCGtoo

CGCGtoo Rehearsal 6-8:30p

Wed, Dec. 7 2022

6:00 PM EST

Room 186 - Band

DETAILS

Band - CGCGtoo

CGCGtoo Rehearsal 9a-1p

Sat, Dec. 10 2022

9:00 AM EST

Cafeteria

DETAILS

Band - CGCGtoo

CGCGtoo Rehearsal 6:30-8:30p

Mon, Dec. 12 2022

6:30 PM EST

Room 186 - Band

DETAILS

Band - CGCGtoo

CGCGtoo Rehearsal 6-8:30p

Wed, Dec. 14 2022

6:00 PM EST

Room 186 - Band

DETAILS

Band - CGCGtoo

CGCGtoo Winter Break Rehearsal 9a-1p

Sat, Dec. 17 2022

9:00 AM EST

Cafeteria

DETAILS

Band - CGCGtoo

CGCGtoo Winter Break Rehearsal 9a-1p

Wed, Dec. 28 2022

9:00 AM EST

Room 186 - Band

DETAILS

Band - CGCGtoo

CGCGtoo Winter Break Rehearsal 9a-1p

Thu, Dec. 29 2022

9:00 AM EST

Cafeteria

DETAILS

Band - CGCGtoo

CGCGtoo Winter Break Rehearsal 9a-1p

Fri, Dec. 30 2022

9:00 AM EST

Cafeteria

DETAILS

Band - CGCGtoo

CGCGtoo - No Rehearsal

Mon, Jan. 2 2023

All Day

DETAILS

Band - CGCGtoo

CGCGtoo Rehearsal 6-8:30p

Wed, Jan. 4 2023

6:00 PM EST

Room 186 - Band

DETAILS

Band - CGCGtoo

CGCGtoo Rehearsal 9a-1p

Sat, Jan. 7 2023

9:00 AM EST

Cafeteria

DETAILS

Band - CGCGtoo

CGCGtoo Rehearsal 6:30-8:30p

Mon, Jan. 9 2023

6:30 PM EST

Room 186 - Band

DETAILS

Band - CGCGtoo

CGCGtoo Rehearsal

Wed, Jan. 11 2023

6:00 PM EST

Room 186 - Band

DETAILS

Band - CGCGtoo

CGCGtoo Rehearsal 9a-1p

Sat, Jan. 14 2023

9:00 AM EST

Cafeteria

DETAILS

Band - CGCGtoo

CGCGtoo Rehearsal 6:30-8:30p

Mon, Jan. 16 2023

6:30 PM EST

Room 186 - Band

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Center Grove High School

BUY TICKETS