EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Boys 8B)

Tell City (H)

Thu, Nov. 17 2022

6:30 PM CST

Castle North MS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 8B)

Boonville MS (H)

Mon, Nov. 28 2022

6:30 PM CST

Castle North MS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 8B)

Jasper MS (H)

Tue, Nov. 29 2022

6:30 PM CST

Castle North Middle School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 8B)

Fort Branch (H)

Tue, Dec. 6 2022

6:30 PM CST

Castle North MS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 8B)

Castle South MS (H)

Wed, Dec. 14 2022

6:30 PM CST

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 8B)

Tecumseh (A)

Mon, Dec. 19 2022

6:30 PM CST

Tecumseh

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 8B)

Heritage Hills MS (Depart 4:00 pm) (A)

Tue, Jan. 10 2023

6:30 PM CST

Heritage Hills

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 8B)

Owensville (H)

Thu, Jan. 12 2023

6:30 PM CST

Castle North MS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 8B)

Castle South MS (A)

Wed, Jan. 18 2023

6:30 PM CST

Castle South MS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 8B)

Big 4 Tourney (A)

Tue, Jan. 24 2023

5:30 PM CST

Castle South MS

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Castle North Middle School

VISIT STORE