EVENTS


Calendar Event Date Location

CNMS Staff

WCSC New Teacher Orientation

Wed, Jul. 24 2024

7:45 AM CDT

Boonville Middle School (Boonville Middle School)

DETAILS

Band

6th grade - JUMP START CAMP

Mon, Jul. 29 2024

6:00 PM CDT

Castle HS

DETAILS

Band

6th grade - JUMP START CAMP

Tue, Jul. 30 2024

6:00 PM CDT

Castle HS

DETAILS

Band

6th grade - JUMP START CAMP

Wed, Jul. 31 2024

6:00 PM CDT

Castle HS

DETAILS

Castle North Middle School

6th Grade & New Student Orientation

Fri, Aug. 2 2024

8:00 AM CDT

Castle North MS (Castle North MS)

DETAILS

Castle North Middle School

First Student Day - Special Schedule

Wed, Aug. 7 2024

All Day

DETAILS

Football (Castle Middle 8)

North (H)

Thu, Aug. 22 2024

5:30 PM CDT

Castle North Middle School (CSMS Football Field/Track)

DETAILS

Football (Castle Middle 7)

North (H)

Thu, Aug. 22 2024

6:30 PM CDT

CSMS Football Field/Track

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 7)

Barr-Reeve Jr-Sr High School (H)

Mon, Aug. 26 2024

5:30 PM CDT

Castle North MS

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 8)

Barr-Reeve Jr-Sr High School (H)

Mon, Aug. 26 2024

5:30 PM CDT

Castle North Middle School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 7)

Evansville Christian School (H)

Tue, Aug. 27 2024

5:30 PM CDT

Castle North MS (CNMS Gym B)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 8)

Evansville Christian School (H)

Tue, Aug. 27 2024

5:30 PM CDT

Castle North MS (CNMS Gym A)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 8)

Jasper MS (A)

Thu, Aug. 29 2024

5:30 PM CDT

Jasper MS

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 7)

Jasper MS (A)

Thu, Aug. 29 2024

5:30 PM CDT

Jasper MS

DETAILS

Football (Castle Middle 8)

Mater Dei (H)

Thu, Aug. 29 2024

5:30 PM CDT

Castle South MS (CSMS Football Field/Track)

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Castle North Middle School

VISIT STORE