Whiting High School Home of the Oilers

EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Tennis Girls Varsity

Canceled:

Boone Grove High School (H)

Wed, Apr. 3 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Whiting High School

DETAILS

Tennis Girls Varsity

Highland High School (A)

Sat, Apr. 6 2024

10:00 AM CDT

Highland High School

DETAILS

Tennis Girls Varsity

Canceled:

Illiana Christian High School (H)

Mon, Apr. 8 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Whiting High School

DETAILS

Tennis Girls Varsity

River Forest Jr/Sr High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Whiting High School

DETAILS

Tennis Girls Varsity

Hammond Academy of Science and Technology (H)

Wed, Apr. 10 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Whiting High School

DETAILS

Tennis Girls Varsity

Illiana Christian High School (H)

Fri, Apr. 12 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Whiting High School

DETAILS

Tennis Girls Varsity

Boone Grove High School (H)

Mon, Apr. 15 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Whiting High School

DETAILS

Tennis Girls Varsity

Lowell Senior High School (A)

Wed, Apr. 17 2024

4:45 PM CDT

Lowell Senior High School

DETAILS

Tennis Girls Varsity

Illiana Christian High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Whiting High School

DETAILS

Tennis Girls Varsity

North Newton Jr-Sr High School (A)

Fri, Apr. 19 2024

5:30 PM CDT

River Forest Jr/Sr High School

DETAILS

Tennis Girls Varsity

Canceled:

JV Highland Tourney (A)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

4:00 PM CDT

Highland High School

DETAILS

Tennis Girls Varsity

Merrillville High School (A)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Merrillville High School

DETAILS

Tennis Girls Varsity

Bishop Noll Institute School (H)

Tue, Apr. 23 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Whiting High School

DETAILS

Tennis Girls Varsity

Canceled:

Andrean High School (H)

Wed, Apr. 24 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Whiting High School

DETAILS

Tennis Girls Varsity

Wheeler HS/Union Township MS (A)

Wed, Apr. 24 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Wheeler HS/Union Township MS

DETAILS

Tennis Girls Varsity

Calumet High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Whiting High School (Mary Lou Piatek Tennis Courts)

DETAILS

Tennis Girls Varsity

Andrean High School (H)

Fri, Apr. 26 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Whiting High School

DETAILS

Tennis Girls Varsity

Hobart High School (H)

Mon, Apr. 29 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Whiting High School

DETAILS

Tennis Girls Varsity

East Chicago Central High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

4:30 PM CDT

East Chicago Central High School

DETAILS

Tennis Girls Varsity

Thomas A Edison Jr-Sr High School - Lake Station (A)

Fri, May. 3 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Thomas A Edison Jr-Sr High School - Lake Station

DETAILS

Tennis Girls Varsity

Griffith Senior High School (H)

Tue, May. 7 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Whiting High School (Mary Lou Piatek Tennis Courts)

DETAILS

Tennis Girls Varsity

Morton Senior High School (A)

Wed, May. 8 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Morton Senior High School - Hammond

DETAILS

Tennis Girls Varsity

Hammond Central High School (H)

Thu, May. 9 2024

4:45 PM CDT

Whiting High School

DETAILS

Tennis Girls Varsity

Hanover Central Jr-Sr High School (A)

Fri, May. 10 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Hanover Central Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Tennis Girls Varsity

IHSAA Sectionals (A)

Tue, May. 14 2024

TBD

East Chicago Central High School

DETAILS

Tennis Girls Varsity

IHSAA Sectionals (A)

Wed, May. 15 2024

TBD

East Chicago Central High School

DETAILS

Tennis Girls Varsity

IHSAA Sectionals (A)

Thu, May. 16 2024

TBD

East Chicago Central High School

DETAILS

Tennis Girls Varsity

IHSAA Sectionals (A)

Fri, May. 17 2024

TBD

East Chicago Central High School

DETAILS

Tennis Girls Varsity

IHSAA Sectionals (A)

Sat, May. 18 2024

12:00 PM CDT

East Chicago Central High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Whiting High School

BUY TICKETS