Washington Community Schools Home of the Hatchets

Softball (Girls V/JV)

NEWS

Nothing has been published yet.

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 6 - 18 - 0

Event Date Scores

Sectional vs Southridge (A)

Mon, May. 20 2024

8:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Southridge
2 - 10 (Loss)
DETAILS

North Posey (V only) (A)

Thu, May. 16 2024

6:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs North Posey
0 - 15 (Loss)
DETAILS

North Knox ( V and JV) (H)

Mon, May. 13 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs North Knox
4 - 14 (Loss)
DETAILS

Princeton (Senior Day) V only (H)

Sat, May. 11 2024

12:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Princeton
0 - 6 (Loss)
DETAILS

Barr Reeve ( V and JV) (A)

Thu, May. 9 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Barr-Reeve
0 - 10 (Loss)
DETAILS

Shoals (V only) (H)

Mon, May. 6 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Shoals
21 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Bloomfield (JV and V) (H)

Fri, May. 3 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Bloomfield
1 - 7 (Loss)
DETAILS

Gibson Southern (V) (H)

Thu, May. 2 2024

6:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Gibson Southern
1 - 14 (Loss)
DETAILS

Tecumseh (A)

Wed, May. 1 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Tecumseh
0 - 18 (Loss)
DETAILS

Southridge V and JV (A)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Southridge
6 - 12 (Loss)
DETAILS

Wood Memorial (H)

Fri, Apr. 26 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Oakland City Wood
13 - 3 (Win)
DETAILS

South Knox (V) (A)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs South Knox
0 - 4 (Loss)
DETAILS

Pike Central ( V and JV) (H)

Wed, Apr. 24 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Pike Central
3 - 20 (Loss)
DETAILS

Heritage Hills (JV-V) (H)

Tue, Apr. 23 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Heritage Hills
0 - 14 (Loss)
DETAILS

Tell City ( V and JV) (H)

Sat, Apr. 20 2024

11:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Tell City
1 - 12 (Loss)
DETAILS

Forest Park (V only) (A)

Fri, Apr. 19 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Forest Park
4 - 18 (Loss)
DETAILS

Boonville (V only) (H)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

6:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Boonville
6 - 8 (Loss)
DETAILS

Evansville Bosse (H)

Mon, Apr. 15 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Evansville Bosse
13 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

North Daviess (H)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

2:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs North Daviess
4 - 8 (Loss)
DETAILS

Sullivan (Varsity only) (H)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

11:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Sullivan
1 - 18 (Loss)
DETAILS

Shakamk Jr Sr High (V only) (H)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Shakamak
8 - 6 (Win)
DETAILS

Mount Vernon (V only) (A)

Sat, Apr. 6 2024

12:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Mt. Vernon
7 - 11 (Loss)
DETAILS

South Spencer (V only) (H)

Thu, Mar. 21 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs South Spencer
19 - 9 (Win)
DETAILS

Loogootee (V Only) (A)

Wed, Mar. 20 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Loogootee
9 - 7 (Win)
DETAILS

Other Softball Teams