Washington Community Schools Home of the Hatchets

Basketball (Boys Varsity & Junior Varsity)

NEWS

Nothing has been published yet.

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 13 - 10 - 0

Event Date Scores

IHSAA Sectional vs Pike Central (A)

Wed, Feb. 28 2024

6:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Pike Central
59 - 62 (Loss)
DETAILS

Evansville Memorial (A)

Fri, Feb. 23 2024

6:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Evansville Memorial
51 - 67 (Loss)
DETAILS

West Vigo (H)

Tue, Feb. 20 2024

6:00 PM EST

Varsity vs West Vigo
69 - 50 (Win)
DETAILS

Mt Vernon (A)

Sat, Feb. 17 2024

6:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Mt. Vernon
58 - 55 (Win)
DETAILS

Bloomfield (Dance Clinic) (H)

Fri, Feb. 9 2024

6:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Bloomfield
49 - 47 (Win)
DETAILS

Princeton (A)

Tue, Feb. 6 2024

6:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Princeton
56 - 54 (Win)
DETAILS

Vincennes Lincoln (A)

Thu, Feb. 1 2024

6:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Vincennes Lincoln
53 - 42 (Win)
DETAILS

Gibson Southern (H)

Sat, Jan. 27 2024

6:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Gibson Southern
48 - 46 (Win)
DETAILS

Tecumseh (A)

Fri, Jan. 26 2024

6:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Tecumseh
69 - 29 (Win)
DETAILS

North Posey (A)

Sat, Jan. 20 2024

6:00 PM EST

Varsity vs North Posey
50 - 51 (Loss)
DETAILS

Jasper (A)

Sat, Jan. 13 2024

6:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Jasper
34 - 32 (Win)
DETAILS

Boonville (Homecoming) (H)

Fri, Jan. 12 2024

6:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Boonville
44 - 41 (Win)
DETAILS

Heritage Hills (H)

Sat, Jan. 6 2024

6:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Heritage Hills
52 - 57 (Loss)
DETAILS

North Knox (A)

Fri, Jan. 5 2024

6:00 PM EST

Varsity vs North Knox
63 - 52 (Win)
DETAILS

Loogootee (H)

Fri, Dec. 29 2023

6:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Loogootee
45 - 48 (Loss)
DETAILS

Pike Central (H)

Fri, Dec. 22 2023

6:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Pike Central
62 - 67 (Loss)
DETAILS

Tell City (A)

Sat, Dec. 16 2023

6:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Tell City
63 - 28 (Win)
DETAILS

Evansville Bosse (Elem. Boys Night) (H)

Fri, Dec. 15 2023

6:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Evansville Bosse
42 - 59 (Loss)
DETAILS

Forest Park Jr-Sr High School (H)

Sat, Dec. 9 2023

6:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Forest Park
52 - 46 (Win)
DETAILS

South Spencer (A)

Fri, Dec. 8 2023

6:30 PM EST

Varsity vs South Spencer
54 - 40 (Win)
DETAILS

North Daviess (Cheer Clinic) (H)

Sat, Dec. 2 2023

6:00 PM EST

Varsity vs North Daviess
29 - 31 (Loss)
DETAILS

Southridge (A)

Fri, Dec. 1 2023

6:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Southridge
46 - 47 (Loss)
DETAILS

Barr-Reeve (H)

Wed, Nov. 22 2023

6:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Barr-Reeve
46 - 50 (Loss)
DETAILS