Washington Community Schools Home of the Hatchets

Tennis (Boys Varsity & Junior Varsity)

NEWS

Nothing has been published yet.

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 3 - 17 - 0

Event Date Scores

IHSAA Sectional vs Vincennes Lincoln (A)

Wed, Sep. 27 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Vincennes Lincoln
0 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

Heritage Hills (A)

Sat, Sep. 23 2023

11:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Heritage Hills
0 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

Southridge (H)

Thu, Sep. 21 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Southridge
1 - 4 (Loss)
DETAILS

Forest Park (A)

Tue, Sep. 19 2023

5:15 PM EDT

Varsity vs Forest Park
0 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

Mt. Vernon/South Spencer (A)

Sat, Sep. 16 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Mt. Vernon
2 - 3 (Loss)
Varsity vs South Spencer
3 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Vincennes Lincoln (A)

Thu, Sep. 14 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Vincennes Lincoln
0 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

Loogootee (A)

Wed, Sep. 13 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Loogootee
0 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

Gibson Southern (H)

Tue, Sep. 12 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Gibson Southern
0 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

North Daviess (A)

Mon, Sep. 11 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs North Daviess
0 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

Vincennes Rivet (H)

Wed, Sep. 6 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Vincennes Rivet
2 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Boonville (A)

Tue, Sep. 5 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Boonville
3 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Princeton (A)

Thu, Aug. 31 2023

5:45 PM EDT

Varsity vs Princeton
0 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

Pike Central (H)

Tue, Aug. 29 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Pike Central
2 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

North Posey/Tell City (A)

Sat, Aug. 26 2023

10:30 AM EDT

Varsity vs North Posey
1 - 4 (Loss)
Varsity vs Tell City
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Evansville Central (H)

Sat, Aug. 19 2023

11:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Evansville Central
2 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Barr Reeve (H)

Thu, Aug. 17 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Barr-Reeve
0 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

Tecumseh Jr/Sr High School (H)

Tue, Aug. 15 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Tecumseh Jr/Sr High School
0 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

Sullivan High School (A)

Mon, Aug. 14 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Sullivan
0 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS