Washington Community Schools Home of the Hatchets

Volleyball (Girls V/JV)

NEWS

Nothing has been published yet.

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 16 - 16 - 0

Event Date Scores

IHSAA Sectional vs Barr Reeve (A)

Tue, Oct. 10 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Barr-Reeve
0 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Heritage Hills Invitational (A)

Sat, Oct. 7 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs South Spencer
2 - 0 (Win)
Varsity vs Evansville Memorial
0 - 2 (Loss)
Varsity vs North Harrison
0 - 2 (Loss)
DETAILS

Boonville (A)

Thu, Oct. 5 2023

6:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Boonville
2 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Sullivan (Senior Night) (H)

Mon, Oct. 2 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Sullivan
3 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

North Posey/Tell City (Mr. Bod) (H)

Sat, Sep. 30 2023

11:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Tell City
3 - 1 (Win)
Varsity vs North Posey
0 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Evansville Memorial High School (A)

Wed, Sep. 27 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Evansville Memorial
0 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Forest Park (H)

Thu, Sep. 21 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Forest Park
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Loogootee (H)

Tue, Sep. 19 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Loogootee
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Barr-Reeve (H)

Mon, Sep. 18 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Barr-Reeve
0 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Varsity Round Robin (A)

Sat, Sep. 16 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Pike Central
2 - 0 (Win)
Varsity vs Eastern Greene
2 - 0 (Win)
Varsity vs South Knox
1 - 2 (Loss)
DETAILS

Heritage Hills (A)

Thu, Sep. 14 2023

6:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Heritage Hills
1 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Tecumseh (H)

Mon, Sep. 11 2023

6:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Tecumseh
0 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Evansville Central Invitational (A)

Sat, Sep. 9 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Pike Central
2 - 1 (Win)
Varsity vs Forest Park
2 - 0 (Win)
Varsity vs Evansville Reitz
1 - 2 (Loss)
Varsity vs Evansville Harrison
0 - 2 (Loss)
DETAILS

North Daviess Jr-Sr High School (A)

Thu, Sep. 7 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs North Daviess
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Bloomfield Jr-Sr High School (A)

Wed, Sep. 6 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Bloomfield
3 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Linton (H)

Tue, Sep. 5 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Linton-Stockton
0 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Gibson Southern (Elem Recog) (H)

Thu, Aug. 31 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Gibson Southern
3 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Vincennes Lincoln (H)

Tue, Aug. 29 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Vincennes Lincoln
2 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Mt. Vernon/ South Spencer (A)

Sat, Aug. 26 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs South Spencer
3 - 0 (Win)
Varsity vs Mt. Vernon
2 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Princeton (A)

Thu, Aug. 24 2023

6:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Princeton
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

North Knox (A)

Thu, Aug. 17 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs North Knox
2 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Pike Central Middle/High School (A)

Wed, Aug. 16 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Pike Central
3 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Southridge (Jr HIgh Recognition) (H)

Tue, Aug. 15 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Southridge
3 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Eastern Greene (Scrimmage) (H)

Thu, Aug. 10 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Eastern Greene
DETAILS