Washington Community Schools Home of the Hatchets

EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Golf (Boys V/JV)

Canceled:

Vincennes Lincoln (JV) (H)

Tue, Mar. 26 2024

5:00 PM EDT

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V/JV)

Washington Catholic (JV) (H)

Mon, Apr. 1 2024

4:15 PM EDT

Washington

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V/JV)

Shakamak (H)

Mon, Apr. 1 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Washington

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V/JV)

South Knox/Vincennes Lincoln (A)

Wed, Apr. 3 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Vincennes Lincoln

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V/JV)

Vincennes Lincoln (JV) (H)

Wed, Apr. 3 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Washington High School

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V/JV)

Vincennes Invitational (A)

Sat, Apr. 6 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Vincennes Lincoln 2

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V/JV)

Vincennes Lincoln (JV) (H)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Washington High School

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V/JV)

Canceled:

Wood Memorial (A)

Wed, Apr. 10 2024

5:15 PM EDT

Wood Memorial

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V/JV)

Pike Central/Mitchell (H)

Fri, Apr. 12 2024

4:45 PM EDT

Washington

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V/JV)

Hatchet Invitational (H)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

1:30 PM EDT

Country Oaks

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V/JV)

Vincennes Lincoln (JV) (H)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Washington High School

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V/JV)

North Daviess (H)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

4:30 PM EDT

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V/JV)

Loogootee (H)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Country Oaks

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V/JV)

Jasper (H)

Mon, May. 6 2024

4:45 PM EDT

Country Oaks

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V/JV)

PAC Meet (H)

Sat, May. 11 2024

11:00 AM EDT

Washington

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V/JV)

Barr Reeve/Vincennes Rivet (H)

Mon, May. 13 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Washington

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V/JV)

North Knox/North Daviess (A)

Mon, May. 20 2024

4:45 PM EDT

North Knox

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V/JV)

Canceled:

Vincennes Lincoln 2 (A)

Tue, May. 21 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Vincennes Lincoln 2

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V/JV)

Springs Valley (H)

Wed, May. 22 2024

11:30 AM EDT

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V/JV)

Washington Inv (V) (H)

Sat, May. 25 2024

8:00 AM EDT

Country Oaks

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V/JV)

Sectional (A)

Fri, May. 31 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Vincennes Elks

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V/JV)

Regional (H)

Thu, Jun. 6 2024

8:30 AM EDT

Country Oaks

DETAILS