Washington Community Schools Home of the Hatchets

EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Volleyball (Girls JH)

Southridge (H)

Mon, Aug. 28 2023

6:00 PM EDT

WJHS (WJHS)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JH)

Pike Central Middle School (A)

Tue, Aug. 29 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Pike Central Middle School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JH)

Boonville Middle School (H)

Thu, Aug. 31 2023

6:30 PM EDT

WJHS (WJHS)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JH)

Vinc Rivet (A)

Tue, Sep. 5 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Vinc Rivet

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JH)

Loogootee (H)

Thu, Sep. 7 2023

6:00 PM EDT

WJHS (WJHS)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JH)

Jasper Middle School (H)

Mon, Sep. 11 2023

5:30 PM EDT

WJHS (WJHS)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JH)

Princeton (A)

Tue, Sep. 12 2023

6:30 PM EDT

Princeton

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JH)

Barr Reeve (H)

Thu, Sep. 14 2023

6:00 PM EDT

WJHS

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JH)

Mount Vernon Jr High School (H)

Mon, Sep. 18 2023

7:00 PM EDT

WJHS (WJHS)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JH)

North Knox (H)

Tue, Sep. 19 2023

6:00 PM EDT

WJHS (WJHS)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JH)

North Daviess (A)

Thu, Sep. 21 2023

6:00 PM EDT

North Daviess (WJHS)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JH)

Ft. Branch Tournament 7 & 8 (A)

Sat, Sep. 23 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Ft. Bran

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JH)

Vincennes Clark (A)

Tue, Sep. 26 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Vincennes Clark

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JH)

Sullivan (A)

Wed, Sep. 27 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Sullivan

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JH)

South Knox (H)

Thu, Sep. 28 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Washington

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JH)

North Posey/Tell City (A)

Sat, Sep. 30 2023

11:00 AM EDT

Tell City

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JH)

Springs Valley (A)

Mon, Oct. 2 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Springs Valley

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JH)

Tell City (PAC Tournament) (H)

Tue, Oct. 3 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Washington

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JH)

Haubstadt vs. Washington (H)

Thu, Oct. 5 2023

6:30 PM EDT

WJHS

DETAILS