Basketball (GV)

NEWS

Munster Athletics Winter Awards Ceremony cover photo
Munster Athletics Winter Awards Ceremony
Basketball (GV) Wins 91-61 over Hammond Morton cover photo (school logo)
Basketball (GV) Wins 91-61 over Hammond Morton
Basketball (GV) Defeats Andrean 58-30 in First NCC Matchup of the Season cover photo (school logo)
Basketball (GV) Defeats Andrean 58-30 in First NCC Matchup of the Season
Basketball (GV) Defeats Michigan City 60-49 to Open the Season cover photo
Basketball (GV) Defeats Michigan City 60-49 to Open the Season

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 14 - 3 - 0

Event Date Scores

Highland High School (A)

Thu, Jan. 25 2024

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Highland High School
57 - 34 (Win)
DETAILS

Thomas A Edison Jr-Sr High School - Lake Station (H)

Fri, Jan. 19 2024

6:15 PM CST

Varsity vs Thomas A Edison Jr-Sr High School - Lake Station
62 - 40 (Win)
DETAILS

Kankakee Valley High School (H)

Wed, Jan. 17 2024

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Kankakee Valley High School
62 - 45 (Win)
DETAILS

Crown Point High School (A)

Tue, Jan. 9 2024

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Crown Point High School
51 - 41 (Win)
DETAILS

THORNTON FRACTNL SO HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, Dec. 22 2023

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs THORNTON FRACTNL SO HIGH SCHOOL
65 - 38 (Win)
DETAILS

Hanover Central Jr-Sr High School (A)

Wed, Dec. 20 2023

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Hanover Central Jr-Sr High School
59 - 28 (Win)
DETAILS

Illiana Christian High School (H)

Wed, Dec. 13 2023

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Illiana Christian High School
65 - 42 (Win)
DETAILS

Lowell Senior High School (A)

Fri, Dec. 8 2023

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Lowell Senior High School
28 - 53 (Loss)
DETAILS

East Chicago Central High School (H)

Tue, Dec. 5 2023

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs East Chicago Central High School
73 - 45 (Win)
DETAILS

West Side (A)

Sat, Dec. 2 2023

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Gary West Side Leadership Academy
55 - 25 (Win)
DETAILS

Lake Central High School (H)

Tue, Nov. 28 2023

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Lake Central High School
45 - 70 (Loss)
DETAILS

Merrillville High School (H)

Fri, Nov. 24 2023

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Merrillville High School
51 - 71 (Loss)
DETAILS

Hobart High School (A)

Tue, Nov. 21 2023

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Hobart High School
58 - 32 (Win)
DETAILS

Morton Senior High School - Hammond (H)

Sat, Nov. 18 2023

12:30 PM CST

Varsity vs Morton Senior High School - Hammond
91 - 61 (Win)
DETAILS

Andrean High School (H)

Fri, Nov. 17 2023

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Andrean High School
58 - 30 (Win)
DETAILS

Chesterton Senior High School (A)

Fri, Nov. 10 2023

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Chesterton Senior High School
59 - 45 (Win)
DETAILS

Michigan City High School (A)

Tue, Nov. 7 2023

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Michigan City High School
60 - 49 (Win)
DETAILS

ROSTERS

Name Grade
Akaomachukwu Odeluga 11th
Charlize Lorenz 11th
Grace Clark 12th
Julianna Corral 12th
Lillian Mason 11th
Mia Unzueta 10th
Nicole Sullivan 12th
Nina Garner 9th
Sarah Lenaburg 10th
Trinity Hogge 11th
Zoie Bailey 12th

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    DeAndre Williams

  • Assistant Coach

    Eric Jackson

  • Assistant Coach

    Eric Kundich