Lawrenceburg High School LHS Activities Football (Boys V)

IFCA Awards

By Lizzie Redar | Dec. 4, 2022 7:17 PM

The Indiana Football Coaches Association announced their post-season awards for the 2022 season. Head Coach Ryan Knigga was named the "2022 3A Coach of the Year" and Defensive Coordinator Kevin Wirsch was named the "2022 3A Assitant Coach of the Year." Jake Pierce, Colton Roth, and Alex Witte were named to the "Class 3A Senior All-State Team" and Teagan Bennett was named to the "Class 3A Junior All-State Team."