EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Baseball (Boys JH)

North Montgomery Middle School (A)

Fri, Apr. 5 2024

6:00 PM EDT

North Montgomery Middle School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JH)

Clinton Prairie High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 11 2024

6:30 PM EDT

Clinton Prairie High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JH)

Clinton Prairie High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

6:30 PM EDT

Clinton Prairie High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JH)

Seeger Memorial Jr-Sr High School (A)

Fri, Apr. 19 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Seeger Memorial Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JH)

Lafayette Central Catholic Jr-Sr High School (A)

Wed, Apr. 24 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Lafayette Central Catholic Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JH)

Lebanon Middle School (A)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Lebanon Middle School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JH)

Lebanon Middle School (A)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

7:15 PM EDT

Lebanon Middle School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JH)

Delphi Middle School (A)

Wed, May. 1 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Delphi

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JH)

Seeger Memorial Jr-Sr High School (A)

Thu, May. 2 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Seeger Memorial Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JH)

Delphi Middle School (A)

Tue, May. 7 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Delphi Community High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JH)

Clinton Prairie High School (A)

Thu, May. 9 2024

6:30 PM EDT

Clinton Prairie High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JH)

Lafayette Central Catholic Jr-Sr High School (A)

Mon, May. 13 2024

7:00 PM EDT

Lafayette Central Catholic Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JH)

Lafayette Central Catholic Jr-Sr High School (H)

Tue, May. 14 2024

7:00 PM EDT

Lafayette Tecumseh Junior High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JH)

Northridge Middle School (A)

Thu, May. 16 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Northridge Middle School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JH)

North Montgomery Middle School (A)

Mon, May. 20 2024

5:45 PM EDT

Northridge Middle School

DETAILS