EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Volleyball (Girls 7th)

Lebanon Middle School (A)

Thu, Aug. 24 2023

5:45 PM EDT

Lebanon Middle School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 7th)

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School (A)

Wed, Aug. 30 2023

5:45 PM EDT

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 7th)

Lafayette Christian School (A)

Thu, Aug. 31 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Lafayette Christian School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 7th)

Benton Central Jr-Sr High School (H)

Tue, Sep. 5 2023

5:45 PM EDT

Lafayette Tecumseh Junior High School (TEC Main Gym)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 7th)

Klondike Middle School (H)

Wed, Sep. 6 2023

5:45 PM EDT

Lafayette Tecumseh Junior High School (TEC Main Gym)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 7th)

Junior Broncho Tourney (H)

Sat, Sep. 9 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Lafayette Tecumseh Junior High School (TEC Aux Gym)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 7th)

Southwestern Middle School-Lafayette (A)

Mon, Sep. 11 2023

5:45 PM EDT

Southwestern Middle School-Lafayette

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 7th)

Battle Ground Middle School (H)

Mon, Sep. 18 2023

5:45 PM EDT

Lafayette Tecumseh Junior High School (TEC Main Gym)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 7th)

Logansport Junior High School (H)

Tue, Sep. 19 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Lafayette Tecumseh Junior High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 7th)

East Tipp Middle School (H)

Mon, Sep. 25 2023

5:45 PM EDT

Lafayette Tecumseh Junior High School (TEC Main Gym)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 7th)

Lafayette Central Catholic Jr-Sr High School (H)

Tue, Sep. 26 2023

5:45 PM EDT

Lafayette Tecumseh Junior High School (TEC Main Gym)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 7th)

Wea Ridge Middle School (H)

Mon, Oct. 2 2023

5:45 PM EDT

Lafayette Tecumseh Junior High School (TEC Aux Gym)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 7th)

Delphi Community Middle School (A)

Tue, Oct. 3 2023

5:45 PM EDT

Delphi Community Middle School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 7th)

Wainwright Middle School (A)

Wed, Oct. 4 2023

5:45 PM EDT

Wainwright Middle School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 7th)

WCJC Tournament (A)

Sat, Oct. 7 2023

9:00 AM EDT

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 7th)

WCJC Tourney (A)

Sat, Oct. 7 2023

9:00 AM EDT

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 7th)

Faith Christian School (A only) (H)

Mon, Oct. 9 2023

5:45 PM EDT

Lafayette Tecumseh Junior High School (TEC Main Gym)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 7th)

Clinton Prairie (A Only) (A)

Wed, Oct. 11 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Clinton Prairie High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Lafayette Tecumseh Junior High School

BUY TICKETS