Volleyball (V)

NEWS

Nothing has been published yet.

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 2 - 9 - 0

Event Date Scores

Purdue Polytechnic South Bend (H)

Thu, Sep. 28 2023

6:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Purdue Polytechnic South Bend
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Calumet Christian School (H)

Tue, Sep. 19 2023

7:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Calumet Christian School
0 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Community Baptist Christian School (A)

Mon, Sep. 18 2023

6:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Community Baptist Christian School
0 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Clinton Christian School (A)

Thu, Sep. 14 2023

7:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Clinton Christian School
1 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Argos Jr-Sr High School (H)

Tue, Sep. 12 2023

7:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Argos Jr-Sr High School
1 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Kalamazoo Cougars (A)

Mon, Sep. 11 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Kalamazoo Cougars
0 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Lakeland Christian Academy (A)

Thu, Aug. 31 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Lakeland Christian Academy
0 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Andrews Academy (H)

Tue, Aug. 29 2023

6:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Andrews Academy
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Heritage Christian High School - Dyer (A)

Mon, Aug. 28 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Heritage Christian High School - Dyer
0 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Calumet Christian School (A)

Tue, Aug. 22 2023

7:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Calumet Christian School
0 - 2 (Loss)
DETAILS

South Bend Career Academy (A)

Mon, Aug. 21 2023

7:15 PM EDT

Varsity vs South Bend Career Academy
0 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

ROSTERS

No. Name Grade
0 Taylor Mack 12th
1 Esther Bargerhuff 11th
2 Kennedy Martinez 10th
4 Abbie Redhair 11th
5 Rebecca Hogarth 11th
6 Maria Zartman 10th
7 Kristi Redhair 12th
13 Lindsay Morris 10th
17 Katie Mihm 11th
18 Ambrosia Oke 10th

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Jimmy Morris

  • Assistant Coach

    Sarah Truex

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Granger Christian School

VISIT STORE