EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Girls MS)

South Bend Career Academy (H)

Thu, Jan. 18 2024

5:15 PM EST

Granger Christian School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls MS)

Canceled:

The Montessori Academy (A)

Tue, Jan. 23 2024

4:30 PM EST

The Montessori Academy

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls MS)

Canceled:

Trinity Lutheran School - Elkhart (A)

Thu, Jan. 25 2024

5:00 PM EST

Trinity Lutheran School - Elkhart

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls MS)

Trinity School at Greenlawn (H)

Tue, Jan. 30 2024

6:00 PM EST

Granger Christian School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls MS)

Kalamazoo Cougars (H)

Thu, Feb. 1 2024

5:00 PM EST

Granger Christian School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls MS)

St. Thomas More Academy (H)

Fri, Feb. 2 2024

4:30 PM EST

Granger Christian School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls MS)

South Bend Career Academy (A)

Mon, Feb. 5 2024

5:15 PM EST

South Bend Career Academy

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls MS)

Andrews Academy (H)

Thu, Feb. 8 2024

5:00 PM EST

Granger Christian School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls MS)

Lakeland Christian Academy (A)

Tue, Feb. 13 2024

5:00 PM EST

Lakeland Christian Academy

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls MS)

St. Pius (H)

Thu, Feb. 15 2024

4:00 PM EST

Granger Christian School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls MS)

The Montessori Academy (H)

Tue, Feb. 20 2024

5:00 PM EST

Granger Christian School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls MS)

Calumet Christian School (H)

Tue, Feb. 27 2024

5:30 PM EST

Granger Christian School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls MS)

St. Pius (H)

Thu, Feb. 29 2024

5:30 PM EST

Granger Christian School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Granger Christian School

VISIT STORE