EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Boys V)

Benton Bucks (A)

Tue, Nov. 7 2023

8:00 PM EST

Benton Bucks

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Purdue Polytechnic South Bend (H)

Fri, Nov. 17 2023

7:30 PM EST

Granger Christian School (Gymnasium)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Kalamazoo Cougars (H)

Tue, Nov. 21 2023

7:30 PM EST

Granger Christian School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Clinton Christian School (A)

Fri, Dec. 1 2023

7:30 PM EST

Clinton Christian School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Heritage Christian High School - Dyer (H)

Fri, Dec. 8 2023

8:00 PM EST

Granger Christian School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Community Baptist Christian School (H)

Tue, Dec. 12 2023

7:15 PM EST

Granger Christian School (Gymnasium)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Hammond Academy of Science and Technology (H)

Sat, Dec. 16 2023

12:30 PM EST

Granger Christian School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Andrews Academy (H)

Tue, Dec. 19 2023

7:30 PM EST

Granger Christian School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Trinity School at Greenlawn (A)

Fri, Dec. 22 2023

7:45 PM EST

Trinity School at Greenlawn

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Portage Christian School (A)

Sat, Jan. 6 2024

5:00 PM EST

Portage Christian School (Gymnasium)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Kalamazoo Cougars (A)

Mon, Jan. 8 2024

6:30 PM EST

Kalamazoo Cougars

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Canceled:

Conference Tournament (A)

Tue, Jan. 16 2024

6:00 PM EST

Heritage Christian High School - Dyer

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Conference Tournament (A)

Thu, Jan. 18 2024

5:00 PM EST

Heritage Christian High School - Dyer

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Conference Tournament (A)

Sat, Jan. 20 2024

TBD

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Newmyer Classic (A)

Thu, Jan. 25 2024

TBD

Andrews University

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Newmyer Classic (A)

Fri, Jan. 26 2024

TBD

Andrews University

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Newmyer Classic (A)

Sat, Jan. 27 2024

TBD

Andrews University

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Portage Christian School (H)

Fri, Feb. 2 2024

8:00 PM EST

Granger Christian School (Gymnasium)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Community Baptist Christian School (A)

Tue, Feb. 6 2024

7:00 PM EST

Community Baptist Christian School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Lakeland Christian Academy (H)

Tue, Feb. 13 2024

7:00 PM EST

Granger Christian School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

St. Thomas More Academy (H)

Thu, Feb. 15 2024

7:30 PM EST

Granger Christian School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Culver Community High School (A)

Tue, Feb. 20 2024

6:00 PM EST

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Clinton Christian School (A)

Sat, Feb. 24 2024

7:30 PM EST

Clinton Christian School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Canceled:

ICSAA Regional (A)

Mon, Feb. 26 2024

7:00 PM EST

Victory Christian Academy

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

ICSAA State (A)

Fri, Mar. 1 2024

TBD

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

ICSAA State (A)

Sat, Mar. 2 2024

TBD

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Granger Christian School

VISIT STORE