EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Volleyball (JV)

South Bend Career Academy (A)

Mon, Aug. 21 2023

6:00 PM EDT

South Bend Career Academy

DETAILS

Volleyball (JV)

Calumet Christian School (A)

Tue, Aug. 22 2023

6:15 PM EDT

Calumet Christian School

DETAILS

Volleyball (JV)

Andrews Academy (H)

Tue, Aug. 29 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Granger Christian School (Gymnasium)

DETAILS

Volleyball (JV)

Goshen Blue Blazers (H)

Thu, Sep. 7 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Granger Christian School

DETAILS

Volleyball (JV)

Argos Jr-Sr High School (H)

Tue, Sep. 12 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Granger Christian School

DETAILS

Volleyball (JV)

Clinton Christian School (A)

Thu, Sep. 14 2023

6:30 PM EDT

Clinton Christian School

DETAILS

Volleyball (JV)

Calumet Christian School (H)

Tue, Sep. 19 2023

6:15 PM EDT

Granger Christian School (Gymnasium)

DETAILS

Volleyball (JV)

Canceled:

South Shore Homeschool (H)

Thu, Sep. 21 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Granger Christian School

DETAILS

Volleyball (JV)

Andrews Academy (A)

Mon, Oct. 2 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Andrews Academy

DETAILS

Volleyball (JV)

Mishawaka Christian Athletic Club - Wildcats (A)

Thu, Oct. 5 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Mishawaka Christian Athletic Club - Wildcats

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Granger Christian School

VISIT STORE