Baseball 7th grade

NEWS

Nothing has been published yet.

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 8 - 3 - 0

Event Date Scores

Zionsville West MS (H)

Thu, May. 16 2024

5:45 PM EDT

7th Grade vs Zionsville West MS
4 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

Paul Hadley Middle School (A)

Mon, May. 13 2024

5:30 PM EDT

7th Grade vs Paul Hadley Middle School
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Zionsville Middle School (A)

Thu, May. 9 2024

5:45 PM EDT

7th Grade vs Zionsville Middle School
9 - 6 (Win)
DETAILS

Brownsburg West MS (H)

Wed, May. 8 2024

5:30 PM EDT

7th Grade vs Brownsburg West MS
13 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Perry Meridian MS (H)

Thu, May. 2 2024

5:30 PM EDT

7th Grade vs Perry Meridian MS
17 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Eastwood MS (A)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

5:30 PM EDT

7th Grade vs Eastwood MS
20 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Southport MS (H)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

5:30 PM EDT

7th Grade vs Southport MS
21 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Brownsburg East MS (H)

Wed, Apr. 24 2024

5:30 PM EDT

7th Grade vs Brownsburg East MS
6 - 8 (Loss)
DETAILS

Triton Central Middle School (A)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

5:30 PM EDT

7th Grade vs Triton MS
2 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

New Palestine Junior High (A)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

5:30 PM EDT

7th Grade vs New Palestine Junior High
9 - 10 (Loss)
DETAILS

Shelbyville MS (H)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

5:30 PM EDT

7th Grade vs Shelbyville MS
10 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Andy Lutz

Other Baseball Teams