Basketball (Girls 7)

NEWS

  • Girls Basketball Tryouts cover photo (school logo)

    Basketball (Girls 7), Basketball (Girls 8) | October 10, 2023

    Girls Basketball Tryouts

    For anyone interested in Girls Basketball for the 23-24 season, tryouts will begin on December 11th from after school until 5:00. You must have a valid physical updated in FinalForms and all paper...

    READ MORE »

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 15 - 4 - 0

Event Date Scores

Stonybrook MS (A only) (H)

Mon, Feb. 26 2024

5:30 PM EST

7th Grade vs Stonybrook MS
37 - 14 (Win)
DETAILS

Brownsburg West MS (H)

Thu, Feb. 22 2024

6:00 PM EST

7th Grade vs Brownsburg West MS
28 - 23 (Win)
DETAILS

Center Grove Central (A&B) (A)

Tue, Feb. 20 2024

5:30 PM EST

7th Grade vs Center Grove MS Central
DETAILS

Marion County Tournament (A)

Wed, Feb. 14 2024

5:30 PM EST

7th Grade vs New Augusta PA North
17 - 47 (Loss)
DETAILS

Marion County Tourney (H)

Tue, Feb. 13 2024

6:00 PM EST

7th Grade vs Northview MS
67 - 9 (Win)
DETAILS

Center Grove North A/B (A)

Tue, Feb. 6 2024

5:30 PM EST

7th Grade vs Center Grove MS North
65 - 5 (Win)
DETAILS

Greenfield Central Jr High School (H)

Mon, Feb. 5 2024

5:30 PM EST

7th Grade vs Greenfield Central Jr High School
41 - 13 (Win)
DETAILS

Fall Creek Valley MS (A/B) (A)

Thu, Feb. 1 2024

5:30 PM EST

7th Grade vs Fall Creek Valley MS
29 - 42 (Loss)
DETAILS

Eastwood MS (A)

Wed, Jan. 31 2024

5:30 PM EST

7th Grade vs Eastwood MS
49 - 17 (Win)
DETAILS

Clark Pleasant MS (A/B) (H)

Mon, Jan. 29 2024

5:30 PM EST

7th Grade vs Clark Pleasant MS
40 - 13 (Win)
DETAILS

Zionsville MS West Shootout (A)

Sat, Jan. 27 2024

8:30 AM EST

7th Grade vs New Augusta PA North
7th Grade vs Zionsville West MS
7th Grade vs Pendleton Heights Middle School
DETAILS

Mt. Vernon Middle School (A+B) (A)

Thu, Jan. 25 2024

5:30 PM EST

7th Grade vs Mount Vernon Middle School
17 - 20 (Loss)
DETAILS

Hamilton Southeastern Junior High (A)

Tue, Jan. 23 2024

6:00 PM EST

7th Grade vs Hamilton Southeastern Junior High
40 - 9 (Win)
DETAILS

Decatur Middle School (A+B) (A)

Thu, Jan. 18 2024

5:30 PM EST

7th Grade vs Decatur MS
40 - 19 (Win)
DETAILS

New Palestine JH (A/B) (H)

Wed, Jan. 17 2024

5:30 PM EST

7th Grade vs New Palestine Junior High
46 - 16 (Win)
DETAILS

Around the World Tourney (H)

Wed, Jan. 10 2024

5:30 PM EST

7th Grade vs Triton MS
7th Grade vs Shelbyville MS
7th Grade vs Fall Creek Junior High School
DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Franklin Central Junior High

BUY TICKETS