EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Baseball 8th grade

Shelbyville MS (A)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Shelbyville MS

DETAILS

Baseball 8th grade

Canceled:

Beech Grove MS (H)

Wed, Apr. 10 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Franklin Central Junior High

DETAILS

Baseball 8th grade

Canceled:

Avon MS South (H)

Thu, Apr. 11 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Franklin Central Junior High

DETAILS

Baseball 8th grade

New Palestine Junior High (H)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Franklin Central Junior High (Baseball Field)

DETAILS

Baseball 8th grade

Mount Vernon MS (H)

Tue, Apr. 23 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Franklin Central Junior High (Baseball Field)

DETAILS

Baseball 8th grade

Brownsburg East MS (A)

Wed, Apr. 24 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Brownsburg East MS

DETAILS

Baseball 8th grade

Southport MS (A)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Southport MS

DETAILS

Baseball 8th grade

Plainfield Comm MS (A)

Mon, Apr. 29 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Plainfield Comm MS

DETAILS

Baseball 8th grade

Eastwood MS (H)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Franklin Central Junior High (Baseball Field)

DETAILS

Baseball 8th grade

Perry Meridian MS (A)

Thu, May. 2 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Perry Meridian MS

DETAILS

Baseball 8th grade

Brownsburg West MS (A)

Wed, May. 8 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Brownsburg West MS

DETAILS

Baseball 8th grade

Zionsville Middle School (H)

Thu, May. 9 2024

5:45 PM EDT

Franklin Central Junior High (Baseball Field)

DETAILS

Baseball 8th grade

Paul Hadley Middle School (H)

Mon, May. 13 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Franklin Central Junior High (Baseball Field)

DETAILS

Baseball 8th grade

Avon MS South (H)

Wed, May. 15 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Franklin Central Junior High

DETAILS

Baseball 8th grade

Zionsville West MS (A)

Thu, May. 16 2024

5:45 PM EDT

Zionsville West MS

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Franklin Central Junior High

BUY TICKETS