EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Track & Field

Center Grove MS North (A)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Center Grove MS North

DETAILS

Track & Field

Chapel Hill 7th & 8th Grade Center (H)

Thu, Apr. 11 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Franklin Central Junior High

DETAILS

Track & Field

Greenwood MS (A)

Wed, Apr. 17 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Greenwood MS

DETAILS

Track & Field

Raymond Park/Southport/Decatur (A)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Decatur MS

DETAILS

Track & Field

Center Grove MS Central (A)

Wed, Apr. 24 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Center Grove MS Central

DETAILS

Track & Field

Greenfield Central Jr High School (H)

Mon, Apr. 29 2024

5:15 PM EDT

Franklin Central Junior High (Football Field)

DETAILS

Track & Field

Eagle Relays (A)

Thu, May. 2 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Zionsville West Middle School

DETAILS

Track & Field

Shamrock Relays (A)

Wed, May. 8 2024

5:30 PM EDT

WESTFIELD MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

Track & Field

Conference Championships (A)

Fri, May. 10 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Zionsville HS

DETAILS

Track & Field

Middle School State (A)

Sat, May. 18 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Indiana State University

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Franklin Central Junior High

BUY TICKETS