EVENTS


Calendar Event Date Location

Band - Concert

Band/Orch Winter Concert Rehearsal During Class

Wed, Dec. 7 2022

7:30 AM EST

Auditorium

DETAILS

Band - Concert

Band/Orch Winter Concert Rehearsal During Class

Thu, Dec. 8 2022

7:30 AM EST

Auditorium

DETAILS

Band - Concert

Band Winter Concert (6 pm Call Time & 7pm Start Time)

Thu, Dec. 8 2022

6:00 PM EST

Auditorium, Room 186 - Band, Room 188 - Percussion, Room 187 - Orchestra

DETAILS

Band - Concert

8th Grade Band & Color Guard Parent Meeting 7p

Thu, Jan. 12 2023

7:00 PM EST

Room 186 - Band

DETAILS

Band - Concert

CGTBB Board Retreat

Sat, Jan. 21 2023

9:00 AM EST

Media Center Red Conference Room

DETAILS

Band - Concert

ISSMA Solo & Ensemble District

Sat, Jan. 28 2023

All Day

DETAILS

Band - Concert

Percussion Solo & Ensemble Event (5pm Start Time)

Fri, Feb. 10 2023

3:00 PM EST

Auditorium, Room 188 - Percussion, Room 181 - Keyboard Lab, Room 186 - Band, Room 187 - Orchestra

DETAILS

Band - Concert

Wind Ensemble Set Up & Rehearse for 5th Grade Performance

Mon, Feb. 13 2023

9:00 AM EST

Auditorium

DETAILS

Band - Concert

5th Grade Performance - Wind Ensemble (10:30a Start Time)

Tue, Feb. 14 2023

7:30 AM EST

DETAILS

Band - Concert

CGTBB Parent Mtg

Thu, Feb. 16 2023

7:00 PM EST

Room 186 - Band

DETAILS

Band - Concert

CGTBB Exec Board Mtg

Thu, Feb. 23 2023

7:00 PM EST

Room 181 - Keyboard Lab

DETAILS

Band - Concert

ISSMA Solo & Ensemble State

Sat, Feb. 25 2023

All Day

DETAILS

Band - Concert

Night of Percussion Concert (6:30pm Start Time)

Tue, Feb. 28 2023

3:00 PM EST

Auditorium, Room 188 - Percussion

DETAILS

Band - Concert

IPA Contest Setup

Fri, Mar. 10 2023

6:00 PM EST

DETAILS

Band - Concert

Host IPA Contest (Percussion)

Sat, Mar. 11 2023

All Day

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Center Grove High School

BUY TICKETS