EVENTS


Calendar Event Date Location

Band - Concert

Sound clouds & shells set up on stage

Wed, Mar. 13 2024

All Day

Auditorium (HS Auditorium)

DETAILS

Band - Concert

Band concert rehearsal during class

Thu, Mar. 14 2024

7:30 AM EDT

Auditorium (HS Auditorium)

DETAILS

Band - Concert

Band concert rehearsal during class

Fri, Mar. 15 2024

7:30 AM EDT

Auditorium (HS Auditorium)

DETAILS

Band - Concert

Band concert rehearsal during class

Mon, Mar. 18 2024

7:30 AM EDT

Auditorium (HS Auditorium)

DETAILS

Band - Concert

Band concert rehearsal during class

Tue, Mar. 19 2024

7:30 AM EDT

Auditorium (HS Auditorium)

DETAILS

Band - Concert

Band concert rehearsal during class

Wed, Mar. 20 2024

7:30 AM EDT

Auditorium (HS Auditorium)

DETAILS

Band - Concert

Band ISSMA Preview Concert (6p call time & 7pm start time)

Wed, Mar. 20 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Auditorium (HS Auditorium)

DETAILS

Band - Concert

ISSMA Organization Festival (Symphonic Band & Wind Symphony)

Fri, Apr. 12 2024

3:00 PM EDT

DETAILS

Band - Concert

Wind Ensemble - contest rehearsal 6-8:30p

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Room 186 - Band (Room 186 - Band)

DETAILS

Band - Concert

Wind Ensemble - contest rehearsal 6-8:30p

Wed, Apr. 24 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Room 186 - Band (Room 186 - Band)

DETAILS

Band - Concert

ISSMA State Qualifications (Wind Ensemble) (Fri or Sat)

Fri, Apr. 26 2024

3:00 PM EDT

Room 186 - Band, Room 188 - Percussion (Room 186 - Band, Room 188 - Percussion)

DETAILS

Band - Concert

ISSMA State Qualifications (Wind Ensemble) (Fri or Sat)

Sat, Apr. 27 2024

8:00 AM EDT

DETAILS

Band - Concert

Wind Ensemble - ISSMA State Finals

Sat, May. 4 2024

8:00 AM EDT

DETAILS

Band - Concert

Sound Clouds & Shells Set on Stage

Sun, May. 5 2024

All Day

Auditorium (HS Auditorium)

DETAILS

Band - Concert

Band concert rehearsal during class

Mon, May. 6 2024

7:30 AM EDT

Auditorium (HS Auditorium)

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Center Grove High School

BUY TICKETS