EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Football (V)

HOLT SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Aug. 25 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Football (V)

NORTH FARMINGTON HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Fri, Sep. 2 2022

7:00 PM EDT

NORTH FARMINGTON HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Football (V)

JENISON HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Fri, Sep. 9 2022

7:00 PM EDT

JENISON HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Football (V)

HUDSONVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, Sep. 16 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Football (V)

GRANDVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Fri, Sep. 23 2022

7:00 PM EDT

GRANDVILLE HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Football (V)

EAST KENTWOOD HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, Sep. 30 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Football (V)

GRAND HAVEN HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Fri, Oct. 7 2022

7:00 PM EDT

GRAND HAVEN HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Football (V)

WEST OTTAWA HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, Oct. 14 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Football (V)

ROCKFORD HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, Oct. 21 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Football (V)

GRANDVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Sat, Oct. 29 2022

1:00 PM EDT

EAST KENTWOOD HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Football (V)

MHSAA District Finals (A)

Fri, Nov. 4 2022

7:00 PM EDT

ROCKFORD HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Football (V)

MHSAA Regionals (A)

Sat, Nov. 12 2022

1:00 PM EST

EAST KENTWOOD HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Football (V)

MHSAA Semi Final (A)

Sat, Nov. 19 2022

1:00 PM EST

DEWITT HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS