EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Volleyball (Girls F)

Byron Center Quad (A)

Wed, Aug. 16 2023

4:00 PM EDT

BYRON CENTER HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls F)

Lakewood Invite (A)

Thu, Aug. 17 2023

8:30 AM EDT

LAKEWOOD HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls F)

FHN TRI (A)

Wed, Aug. 23 2023

4:00 PM EDT

FOREST HILLS NORTHERN HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls F)

Unity Christian Quad (A)

Wed, Aug. 30 2023

5:00 PM EDT

UNITY CHRISTIAN

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls F)

East Kentwood Invite (A)

Thu, Aug. 31 2023

4:00 PM EDT

EAST KENTWOOD HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls F)

OK Red Quad (H)

Tue, Sep. 5 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls F)

OK Red Quad (A)

Thu, Sep. 7 2023

4:00 PM EDT

HUDSONVILLE HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls F)

ROCKFORD HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Sep. 14 2023

5:30 PM EDT

ROCKFORD HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls F)

Lowell Invite (A)

Sat, Sep. 16 2023

9:00 AM EDT

LOWELL SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls F)

HUDSONVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Mon, Sep. 18 2023

5:00 PM EDT

HUDSONVILLE HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls F)

GRAND HAVEN HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Sep. 21 2023

5:30 PM EDT

GRAND HAVEN HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls F)

EAST KENTWOOD HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Sep. 28 2023

5:30 PM EDT

EAST KENTWOOD HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls F)

Portage Central Invite (A)

Sat, Sep. 30 2023

8:30 AM EDT

PORTAGE CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls F)

JENISON HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Oct. 3 2023

5:30 PM EDT

JENISON HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls F)

WEST OTTAWA HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Oct. 5 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls F)

HUDSONVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Oct. 10 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls F)

GRANDVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Oct. 12 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Caledonia High School Athletics

BUY TICKETS