EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Golf (Girls JV)

TK Ryder Cup (A)

Mon, Aug. 15 2022

10:00 AM EDT

THORNAPPLE KELLOGG HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Golf (Girls JV)

THORNAPPLE KELLOGG HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Aug. 18 2022

9:00 AM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Golf (Girls JV)

GRAND RAPIDS CHRISTIAN H S (A)

Fri, Aug. 26 2022

3:30 PM EDT

Indian Trails Golf Course

DETAILS

Golf (Girls JV)

Canceled:

Hudsonville Jamboree (A)

Mon, Aug. 29 2022

4:00 PM EDT

HUDSONVILLE HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Golf (Girls JV)

East Kentwood Jamboree (A)

Mon, Sep. 12 2022

3:30 PM EDT

EAST KENTWOOD HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Golf (Girls JV)

Grand Haven Jamboree (A)

Tue, Sep. 13 2022

3:30 PM EDT

GRAND HAVEN HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Golf (Girls JV)

Jenison Jamboree (A)

Thu, Sep. 15 2022

3:30 PM EDT

JENISON HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Golf (Girls JV)

Canceled:

West Ottawa Jamboree (A)

Tue, Sep. 20 2022

3:30 PM EDT

WEST OTTAWA HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Golf (Girls JV)

Grandville Jamboree (A)

Thu, Sep. 22 2022

3:30 PM EDT

GRANDVILLE HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Golf (Girls JV)

Canceled:

Rockford Jamboree (A)

Mon, Sep. 26 2022

3:30 PM EDT

ROCKFORD HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Golf (Girls JV)

Hudsonville Jambroee (A)

Tue, Sep. 27 2022

4:00 PM EDT

HUDSONVILLE HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Golf (Girls JV)

Caledonia Jamboree (H)

Wed, Sep. 28 2022

3:30 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS