EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Lacrosse (Boys JV)

FOREST HILLS EASTERN HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Wed, Mar. 22 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Lacrosse (Boys JV)

ZEELAND EAST HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Apr. 11 2023

5:30 PM EDT

ZEELAND EAST HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Lacrosse (Boys JV)

LOWELL SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Apr. 13 2023

5:30 PM EDT

LOWELL SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Lacrosse (Boys JV)

MONA SHORES HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Apr. 18 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Lacrosse (Boys JV)

GRAND HAVEN HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Wed, Apr. 19 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Lacrosse (Boys JV)

BYRON CENTER HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Apr. 25 2023

5:30 PM EDT

BYRON CENTER HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Lacrosse (Boys JV)

SPRING LAKE HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Apr. 27 2023

5:30 PM EDT

SPRING LAKE HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Lacrosse (Boys JV)

REETHS-PUFFER HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, May. 2 2023

5:00 PM EDT

REETHS-PUFFER HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Lacrosse (Boys JV)

HUDSONVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, May. 4 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Lacrosse (Boys JV)

WEST OTTAWA HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, May. 9 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Lacrosse (Boys JV)

PORTAGE CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, May. 11 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Lacrosse (Boys JV)

LAKEWOOD HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, May. 16 2023

5:00 PM EDT

LAKEWOOD HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS