EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Bowling (Boys V)

East Kentwood Kickoff Invite (A)

Sat, Dec. 3 2022

8:30 AM EST

Park Center

DETAILS

Bowling (Boys V)

Preseason @ Rockford (A)

Sat, Dec. 10 2022

9:00 AM EST

Rockford Lanes

DETAILS

Bowling (Boys V)

GRAND HAVEN HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Mon, Dec. 12 2022

3:30 PM EST

Sherman Lanes

DETAILS

Bowling (Boys V)

ROCKFORD HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Wed, Dec. 14 2022

3:30 PM EST

Rockford Lanes

DETAILS

Bowling (Boys V)

EAST KENTWOOD HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Wed, Jan. 4 2023

3:30 PM EST

Spectrum Lanes

DETAILS

Bowling (Boys V)

Jenison Invite (A)

Sat, Jan. 7 2023

8:00 AM EST

Fairlanes

DETAILS

Bowling (Boys V)

GRANDVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Mon, Jan. 9 2023

3:00 PM EST

Spectrum Lanes

DETAILS

Bowling (Boys V)

HUDSONVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Mon, Jan. 16 2023

3:00 PM EST

Spectrum Lanes

DETAILS

Bowling (Boys V)

JENISON HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Wed, Jan. 18 2023

3:00 PM EST

Spectrum Lanes

DETAILS

Bowling (Boys V)

GRAND HAVEN HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Mon, Jan. 23 2023

3:00 PM EST

Spectrum Lanes

DETAILS

Bowling (Boys V)

ROCKFORD HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Wed, Jan. 25 2023

3:00 PM EST

Spectrum Lanes

DETAILS

Bowling (Boys V)

Canceled:

Rockford Invite (A)

Sat, Jan. 28 2023

9:00 AM EST

Rockford Lanes

DETAILS

Bowling (Boys V)

EAST KENTWOOD HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Mon, Jan. 30 2023

3:00 PM EST

Spectrum Lanes

DETAILS

Bowling (Boys V)

GRANDVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Wed, Feb. 1 2023

3:30 PM EST

Fairlanes

DETAILS

Bowling (Boys V)

Hudsonville Invite (A)

Sat, Feb. 4 2023

9:00 AM EST

Hudsonville Lanes

DETAILS

Bowling (Boys V)

HUDSONVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Wed, Feb. 8 2023

3:30 PM EST

Hudsonville Lanes

DETAILS

Bowling (Boys V)

JENISON HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Mon, Feb. 13 2023

3:30 PM EST

Fairlanes

DETAILS

Bowling (Boys V)

Post Season @ Caledonia (H)

Sat, Feb. 18 2023

TBD

Spectrum Lanes

DETAILS