EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Ice Hockey (Boys V)

BYRON CENTER HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Sat, Nov. 19 2022

3:00 PM EST

Southside Ice Arena

DETAILS

Ice Hockey (Boys V)

FOREST HILLS CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Wed, Nov. 23 2022

4:20 PM EST

Kentwood Ice Arena

DETAILS

Ice Hockey (Boys V)

REETHS-PUFFER HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, Dec. 2 2022

8:20 PM EST

Kentwood Ice Arena

DETAILS

Ice Hockey (Boys V)

NORTHVIEW HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Sat, Dec. 3 2022

4:00 PM EST

Kentwood Ice Arena

DETAILS

Ice Hockey (Boys V)

FOREST HILLS CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Sun, Dec. 4 2022

2:00 PM EST

Kentwood Ice Arena

DETAILS

Ice Hockey (Boys V)

KALAMAZOO CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Wed, Dec. 7 2022

7:30 PM EST

Wings West

DETAILS

Ice Hockey (Boys V)

JENISON HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, Dec. 9 2022

8:20 PM EST

Kentwood Ice Arena

DETAILS

Ice Hockey (Boys V)

GRAND HAVEN HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Sat, Dec. 10 2022

3:20 PM EST

Kentwood Ice Arena

DETAILS

Ice Hockey (Boys V)

KENOWA HILLS HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Sat, Dec. 17 2022

6:30 PM EST

Walker Arena

DETAILS

Ice Hockey (Boys V)

Chicago Hockey Invite (A)

Wed, Dec. 28 2022

TBD

Center Ice Arena

DETAILS

Ice Hockey (Boys V)

Chicago Hockey Invite (A)

Thu, Dec. 29 2022

TBD

Center Ice Arena

DETAILS

Ice Hockey (Boys V)

Chicago Hockey Invite (A)

Fri, Dec. 30 2022

TBD

Center Ice Arena

DETAILS

Ice Hockey (Boys V)

REETHS-PUFFER HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Wed, Jan. 4 2023

6:30 PM EST

LC Walker

DETAILS

Ice Hockey (Boys V)

Hudsonville Walker Cup (A)

Fri, Jan. 6 2023

TBD

Walker Arena

DETAILS

Ice Hockey (Boys V)

Hudsonville Walker Cup (A)

Sat, Jan. 7 2023

TBD

Walker Arena

DETAILS

Ice Hockey (Boys V)

FOREST HILLS NORTHERN HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, Jan. 13 2023

8:20 PM EST

Kentwood Ice Arena

DETAILS

Ice Hockey (Boys V)

HUDSONVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Sat, Jan. 14 2023

6:20 PM EST

Kentwood Ice Arena

DETAILS

Ice Hockey (Boys V)

EAST KENTWOOD HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, Jan. 20 2023

8:20 PM EST

Kentwood Ice Arena

DETAILS

Ice Hockey (Boys V)

EAST KENTWOOD HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Sat, Jan. 21 2023

1:00 PM EST

Kentwood Ice Arena

DETAILS

Ice Hockey (Boys V)

ROCKFORD HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Wed, Feb. 1 2023

8:30 PM EST

DETAILS

Ice Hockey (Boys V)

EAST GRAND RAPIDS HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, Feb. 10 2023

7:30 PM EST

Kentwood Ice Arena

DETAILS

Ice Hockey (Boys V)

NORTHVIEW HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Wed, Feb. 15 2023

8:00 PM EST

TBD

DETAILS

Ice Hockey (Boys V)

GRAND HAVEN HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Fri, Feb. 17 2023

7:30 PM EST

TBD

DETAILS

Ice Hockey (Boys V)

HUDSONVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Sat, Feb. 18 2023

4:00 PM EST

TBD

DETAILS