EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Lacrosse (Boys V)

FOREST HILLS EASTERN HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Wed, Mar. 22 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Lacrosse (Boys V)

ZEELAND EAST HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Apr. 11 2023

7:00 PM EDT

ZEELAND EAST HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Lacrosse (Boys V)

LOWELL SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Apr. 13 2023

7:00 PM EDT

LOWELL SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Lacrosse (Boys V)

MONA SHORES HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Apr. 18 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Lacrosse (Boys V)

GRAND HAVEN HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Wed, Apr. 19 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Lacrosse (Boys V)

COOPERSVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Sat, Apr. 22 2023

11:00 AM EDT

COOPERSVILLE HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Lacrosse (Boys V)

BYRON CENTER HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Apr. 25 2023

7:00 PM EDT

BYRON CENTER HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Lacrosse (Boys V)

SPRING LAKE HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Apr. 27 2023

7:00 PM EDT

SPRING LAKE HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Lacrosse (Boys V)

REETHS-PUFFER HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, May. 2 2023

6:30 PM EDT

REETHS-PUFFER HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Lacrosse (Boys V)

HUDSONVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, May. 4 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Lacrosse (Boys V)

WEST OTTAWA HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, May. 9 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Lacrosse (Boys V)

PORTAGE CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, May. 11 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Lacrosse (Boys V)

PETOSKEY HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Fri, May. 12 2023

TBD

PETOSKEY HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Lacrosse (Boys V)

PETOSKEY HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Sat, May. 13 2023

TBD

PETOSKEY HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Lacrosse (Boys V)

LAKEWOOD HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, May. 16 2023

6:30 PM EDT

LAKEWOOD HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS