EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Golf (Boys V)

Rockford Jamboree (A)

Thu, Apr. 13 2023

3:30 PM EDT

Blythefield

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

TK Invite (A)

Fri, Apr. 14 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Yankee Springs

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

West Ottawa Jamboree (A)

Tue, Apr. 18 2023

3:30 PM EDT

Macatawa GC

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Caledonia Jamboree (H)

Thu, Apr. 20 2023

3:30 PM EDT

Broadmoor

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

East Kentwood Jamboree (A)

Tue, Apr. 25 2023

3:30 PM EDT

Stonewater

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Mid-Season (A)

Wed, Apr. 26 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Macatawa GC

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

THORNAPPLE KELLOGG HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Mon, May. 1 2023

3:30 PM EDT

Broadmoor

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Grand Haven Jamboree (A)

Wed, May. 3 2023

3:30 PM EDT

The Meadows

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Hudsonville Jamboree (A)

Mon, May. 8 2023

4:00 PM EDT

Sunnybrook

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Jenison Jamboree (A)

Thu, May. 11 2023

3:30 PM EDT

The Meadows

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Mona Shores Invite (A)

Mon, May. 15 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Muskegon Country Club

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Grandville Jamboree (A)

Tue, May. 16 2023

3:30 PM EDT

LE Kaufmann

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Rockford Invite (A)

Sat, May. 20 2023

9:30 AM EDT

Cedar Chase

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Post Season (A)

Tue, May. 23 2023

9:00 AM EDT

TBD

DETAILS