EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Boys JV)

GRAND LEDGE HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Dec. 6 2022

5:30 PM EST

GRAND LEDGE HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

BYRON CENTER HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, Dec. 9 2022

5:30 PM EST

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

COVENANT CHRISTIAN HIGH SCH (H)

Tue, Dec. 13 2022

5:30 PM EST

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

THORNAPPLE KELLOGG HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Dec. 15 2022

5:30 PM EST

THORNAPPLE KELLOGG HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

HUDSONVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Jan. 5 2023

5:30 PM EST

HUDSONVILLE HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

GRANDVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Jan. 10 2023

5:30 PM EST

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

GRAND HAVEN HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Jan. 12 2023

5:30 PM EST

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

WEST OTTAWA HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Jan. 17 2023

5:30 PM EST

WEST OTTAWA HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

EAST KENTWOOD HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Jan. 19 2023

5:30 PM EST

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

ROCKFORD HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Jan. 24 2023

5:30 PM EST

ROCKFORD HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

JENISON HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Jan. 26 2023

7:00 PM EST

JENISON HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

FOREST HILLS NORTHERN HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Jan. 31 2023

5:30 PM EST

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

HUDSONVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Feb. 2 2023

5:30 PM EST

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

GRANDVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Feb. 7 2023

5:30 PM EST

GRANDVILLE HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

GRAND HAVEN HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Feb. 9 2023

5:30 PM EST

GRAND HAVEN HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

WEST OTTAWA HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Feb. 14 2023

5:30 PM EST

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

EAST KENTWOOD HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Feb. 16 2023

5:30 PM EST

EAST KENTWOOD HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

ROCKFORD HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Feb. 21 2023

5:30 PM EST

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

JENISON HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Feb. 23 2023

5:30 PM EST

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

PEWAMO-WESTPHALIA HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Sat, Feb. 25 2023

4:30 PM EST

PEWAMO-WESTPHALIA HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

PORTAGE CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Feb. 28 2023

5:30 PM EST

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

FOREST HILLS CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Mar. 2 2023

5:30 PM EST

FOREST HILLS CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS