EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Soccer (Boys JV)

Scotland Yard Invite (H)

Sat, Aug. 20 2022

10:00 AM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

KALAMAZOO CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Aug. 23 2022

5:00 PM EDT

KALAMAZOO CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Forest Hills Eastern High School (H)

Wed, Aug. 24 2022

5:30 PM EDT

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

GRANDVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Mon, Aug. 29 2022

5:30 PM EDT

GRANDVILLE HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

EAST KENTWOOD HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Wed, Aug. 31 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

GRAND HAVEN HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Sep. 8 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

PORTAGE CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Sat, Sep. 10 2022

12:00 PM EDT

PORTAGE CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

JENISON HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Sep. 13 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

WEST OTTAWA HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Sep. 15 2022

5:30 PM EDT

WEST OTTAWA HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

FOREST HILLS CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Sat, Sep. 17 2022

10:00 AM EDT

FOREST HILLS CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

HUDSONVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Sep. 20 2022

5:00 PM EDT

HUDSONVILLE HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

ROCKFORD HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Sep. 22 2022

5:30 PM EDT

ROCKFORD HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

NORTHVIEW HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Mon, Sep. 26 2022

5:00 PM EDT

NORTHVIEW HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

SOUTH CHRISTIAN HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Sep. 27 2022

5:00 PM EDT

SOUTH CHRISTIAN HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

PORTAGE NORTHERN HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Sat, Oct. 1 2022

10:00 AM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

OK Red Tournament (H)

Mon, Oct. 3 2022

5:00 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

OK Red Tournament (H)

Thu, Oct. 6 2022

5:00 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

OK Red Tournament (H)

Mon, Oct. 10 2022

5:00 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS