EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Baseball (V)

GRANDVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Apr. 11 2023

4:00 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

GRANDVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Apr. 13 2023

4:30 PM EDT

GRANDVILLE HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

BYRON CENTER HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Sat, Apr. 15 2023

10:00 AM EDT

BYRON CENTER HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

GRAND HAVEN HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Apr. 18 2023

4:00 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

GRAND HAVEN HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Apr. 20 2023

4:30 PM EDT

GRAND HAVEN HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

ROCKFORD HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Apr. 25 2023

4:00 PM EDT

ROCKFORD HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

HAMILTON HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Wed, Apr. 26 2023

4:30 PM EDT

HAMILTON HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

ROCKFORD HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Apr. 27 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Cal Invite (H)

Sat, Apr. 29 2023

TBD

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

EAST KENTWOOD HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, May. 2 2023

4:00 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

EAST KENTWOOD HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, May. 4 2023

4:30 PM EDT

EAST KENTWOOD HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

DELTON-KELLOGG HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, May. 5 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Zeeland East Invite (A)

Sat, May. 6 2023

TBD

ZEELAND EAST HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

WEST OTTAWA HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, May. 9 2023

4:00 PM EDT

WEST OTTAWA HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

WEST OTTAWA HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, May. 11 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Gull Lake High School (H)

Fri, May. 12 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

HUDSONVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, May. 16 2023

4:00 PM EDT

HUDSONVILLE HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

HUDSONVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, May. 18 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

UNION HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, May. 19 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

JENISON HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Mon, May. 22 2023

4:00 PM EDT

JENISON HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

JENISON HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Wed, May. 24 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

FOREST HILLS EASTERN HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, May. 30 2023

TBD

FOREST HILLS EASTERN HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS