EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Tennis (Girls JV)

SOUTH CHRISTIAN HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Apr. 11 2023

4:00 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls JV)

THORNAPPLE KELLOGG HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Apr. 13 2023

4:00 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls JV)

JENISON HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Mon, Apr. 17 2023

4:00 PM EDT

JENISON HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls JV)

Mona Shores Quad (A)

Wed, Apr. 19 2023

10:00 AM EDT

MONA SHORES HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls JV)

WEST OTTAWA HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Wed, Apr. 19 2023

4:00 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls JV)

GRAND HAVEN HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Mon, Apr. 24 2023

4:00 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls JV)

HUDSONVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Wed, Apr. 26 2023

4:00 PM EDT

Caledonia High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls JV)

West Ottawa JV Invite (A)

Sat, Apr. 29 2023

9:00 AM EDT

WEST OTTAWA HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls JV)

ROCKFORD HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Mon, May. 1 2023

4:00 PM EDT

ROCKFORD HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls JV)

EAST KENTWOOD HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Wed, May. 3 2023

4:00 PM EDT

EAST KENTWOOD HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls JV)

GRANDVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Mon, May. 8 2023

4:00 PM EDT

GRANDVILLE HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS