EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Golf (Boys JV)

Hudsonville Jamboree (A)

Mon, Apr. 17 2023

4:00 PM EDT

Sunnybrook

DETAILS

Golf (Boys JV)

Caledonia Jamboree (H)

Wed, Apr. 19 2023

3:30 PM EDT

Broadmoor

DETAILS

Golf (Boys JV)

East Kentwood Jamboree (A)

Mon, Apr. 24 2023

3:30 PM EDT

Stonewater

DETAILS

Golf (Boys JV)

Rockford Jamboree (A)

Wed, Apr. 26 2023

3:30 PM EDT

Cedar Chase

DETAILS

Golf (Boys JV)

JV Ryder Cup (H)

Fri, Apr. 28 2023

2:00 PM EDT

Broadmoor

DETAILS

Golf (Boys JV)

West Ottawa Jamboree (A)

Tue, May. 2 2023

3:30 PM EDT

Three fires GC

DETAILS

Golf (Boys JV)

Grandville Jamboree (A)

Thu, May. 4 2023

3:30 PM EDT

Maple Hill

DETAILS

Golf (Boys JV)

TK Invite (A)

Fri, May. 5 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Yankee Springs

DETAILS

Golf (Boys JV)

Jenison Jamboree (A)

Mon, May. 8 2023

3:30 PM EDT

The Meadows

DETAILS

Golf (Boys JV)

Grand Haven Jamboree (A)

Tue, May. 9 2023

3:30 PM EDT

Pigeon Creek

DETAILS

Golf (Boys JV)

Post Season (A)

Tue, May. 16 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Sunnybrook

DETAILS