EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Track (Girls)

Mason County Indoor Complex (A)

Sat, Jan. 27 2024

10:00 AM EST

Mason County Indoor Complex

DETAILS

Track (Girls)

Mason County Indoor Complex (A)

Sat, Feb. 10 2024

10:00 AM EST

Mason County Indoor Complex

DETAILS

Track (Girls)

Norton Healthcare Sports Center (A)

Sat, Feb. 17 2024

9:00 AM EST

Norton Healthcare Sports Center (Louisville)

DETAILS

Track (Girls)

Norton Healthcare Sports Center (State Meet) (A)

Sat, Mar. 2 2024

9:00 AM EST

Norton Healthcare Sports Center (Louisville)

DETAILS

Track (Girls)

Cooper HS (MS) (A)

Wed, Mar. 20 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Randall K. Cooper High School

DETAILS

Track (Girls)

BCHS Varsity (H)

Fri, Mar. 22 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Boone County High School (Track)

DETAILS

Track (Girls)

Opening Night Relays (H)

Fri, Mar. 22 2024

4:45 PM EDT

Boone County High School (Track, Turf)

DETAILS

Track (Girls)

Dayton Street Meet Varsity (A)

Sat, Mar. 23 2024

10:00 AM EDT

DETAILS

Track (Girls)

Owen County Varsity (A)

Sat, Mar. 23 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Owen County Elementary School

DETAILS

Track (Girls)

Ryle JV (A)

Thu, Mar. 28 2024

4:30 PM EDT

LARRY A. RYLE HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Track (Girls)

Carroll County Varsity (A)

Fri, Mar. 29 2024

4:30 PM EDT

CARROLL COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Track (Girls)

Holmes Varsity (A)

Sat, Mar. 30 2024

10:00 AM EDT

HOLMES HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Track (Girls)

Bishop Brossart (MS) (A)

Mon, Apr. 8 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Bishop Brossart Athletic Complex

DETAILS

Track (Girls)

Walton-Verona Varsity (A)

Fri, Apr. 12 2024

4:30 PM EDT

WALTON-VERONA HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Track (Girls)

Grant County Varsity (A)

Fri, Apr. 12 2024

5:00 PM EDT

GRANT COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Track (Girls)

St. Henry Varsity (A)

Mon, Apr. 15 2024

4:30 PM EDT

ST HENRY DISTRICT HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Track (Girls)

Middle School Invitational (H)

Wed, Apr. 17 2024

4:45 PM EDT

Boone County High School (Track, Turf)

DETAILS

Track (Girls)

Highlands (MS) (A)

Fri, Apr. 19 2024

4:30 PM EDT

HIGHLANDS HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Track (Girls)

Ludlow Varsity (A)

Fri, Apr. 19 2024

4:30 PM EDT

LUDLOW HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Track (Girls)

Campbell Co. Varsity (A)

Sat, Apr. 20 2024

4:30 PM EDT

CAMPBELL COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Track (Girls)

Holmes JV (A)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

4:30 PM EDT

HOLMES HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Track (Girls)

Ryle (MS) (A)

Fri, Apr. 26 2024

4:30 PM EDT

LARRY A. RYLE HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Track (Girls)

Varsity Invitational (H)

Sat, Apr. 27 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Boone County High School (Track, Turf)

DETAILS

Track (Girls)

JV Track Meet (H)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

4:45 PM EDT

Boone County High School (Track, Turf)

DETAILS

Track (Girls)

Notre Dame (MS) (A)

Wed, May. 1 2024

4:30 PM EDT

NOTRE DAME ACADEMY HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Track (Girls)

NKAC- BCHS Varsity (H)

Thu, May. 2 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Boone County High School (Track)

DETAILS

Track (Girls)

Walton-Verona Athletic Complex Varsity (A)

Fri, May. 3 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Walton-Verona Athletic Complex Varsity

DETAILS

Track (Girls)

Dixie Heights High School Varsity (A)

Tue, May. 7 2024

4:30 PM EDT

DIXIE HEIGHTS HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Track (Girls)

Cooper HS Freshman (A)

Wed, May. 8 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Randall K. Cooper High School

DETAILS

Track (Girls)

Scott High School Varsity (A)

Sat, May. 11 2024

10:00 AM EDT

SCOTT HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Track (Girls)

Bishop Brossart High School (MS) (A)

Wed, May. 15 2024

4:30 PM EDT

BISHOP BROSSART HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Track (Girls)

Ryle HS Varsity (A)

Thu, May. 16 2024

4:30 PM EDT

LARRY A. RYLE HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Track (Girls)

JV Track Regional (H)

Fri, May. 17 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Boone County High School (Track, Turf)

DETAILS

Track (Girls)

University of KY State Qual. (A)

Sat, Jun. 1 2024

9:00 AM EDT

University of KY

DETAILS